awesumsonia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BHAVI1972

hope you are correct - but i still think this promo is just for us to get glued to TV every night - it will take atleast 2 weeks before this happen - CVS will show every possible crap under the earth before that since this is the most awaited sequence of the show - even more so than the C- Night. So for sure they will try to cash as much TRP before that😡

i think i'll be missing d confession scene...for which i was waiting😭
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Hi All, just watched the episode now. Episode was good, but not too happy with the precap. Dumbo crap. Also just read that there is new promo out where Kunal finally says ILU to Siddhi. I guess I missed out on a lot today😔
awesumsonia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Rani

Hi All, just watched the episode now. Episode was good, but not too happy with the precap. Dumbo crap. Also just read that there is new promo out where Kunal finally says ILU to Siddhi. I guess I missed out on a lot today😔

the precap...was irritating...crap one...

bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: awesumsonia

i think i'll be missing d confession scene...for which i was waiting😭

why would you miss it? Are your exams in way ?
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
someone upload the vid plz ... i m dying to watch the promo
tanyashrivastav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanx alot neeme 😊
why sonia y ll u miss it??
@ all ..though no use hoping but still my gut feeling tells me confession ll most probably happen this week only ..anywayz lets see
Edited by tanyashrivastav - 13 years ago
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Awww Pani, no dear you didn't missed out lot. Now the actual action has began after the promo is out.😛 😉

We are again back to our favorite job i.e giving crazy predictions. The most popular one is people thinking promo scene is a dream sequence, cvs special. 😆
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: awesumsonia

the precap...was irritating...crap one...

Yeah, can't tolerate Dumbo-Rohit track even for darling Vik.

However, I think since Kunal is wearing the same pink shirt in the promo, they might have shot the scene for the promo and we might actually see something different in the actual episode.
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

The epi was run of the mill and is dragging now - Too much VIRA crap- The new promo we are discussing is after you logged in -but you missed the fun we had discussing the epi -😉
Fariyal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

Semi- finals of IPL is on 25th -26th next month if I am not wrong. Itni lambi streching? Chalo aur mat darao Fari. 😆

May be some dhamakedar matches are waiting in between, so they will air it on that day. 😕

Yaar if they show this now, then what have they got planned for us for the finals😕 Scary thought