norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

Originally posted by: Iamrani

I thought the whole purpose of Kunal divorcing her was so she can re-marry someone who can keep her happy, anyways I am not complaining that he is willing to love and care for Siddhi for rest of his life.

The hand holding part was too good😍 Before he was just holding her wrist, but later after seeing Chudail, he entwined his fingers with Siddhi to make it look like a romantic gesture which was so great to see. Now Chudail knows her Aukat😆😆

i doubt kunal has ever thought that siddhi will re marry, he thinks they can stay seperate and she will be happy that way, never he mentioned re marriage for siddhi. they should bring up this re marriage track too, so maybe kunal will realise that div siddhi may meaning her marrying someone else and someone becoming her pati. he wont be able to stand it

anand is his bro and has died, yet it bothers him so much that siddhi loves anand.

if he really has to see siddhi with another man, he wont take it

norzar
-savvy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nancy1996

Thakral and kunal ki confrontation is now considered supercute.. wah! vaise Simi hagi hai.. dikh nahin rahe!

i wrote that for sinal conversation outside thakraal house n auto wala scene
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
that wont happen😆😆I am 200% confident about that... Thakraaal might die but not Witcha...Story needs couple of Strong negative characters.
and we think Witcha is strong negative character. I agree 300% of Thakral.

Guys, Waise i have a new name for Witcha. U would see that in my next SS part

Ab kya doosra naam tayyar kiya uske liye...
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Good to know that there are people from this part of world too
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shamrish

I am dying to see one confrontation between Kunal and Chudail where he tells her that he must have been out of his mind to ever fall in love with her as she is not only ugly from outside, from inside too. And he only figured out this difference after meeting Siddhi and I want this convo with Siddhi also present there and then Kunal walking away holding Siddhi's hand. It would make my day to see her getting insulted by Kunal in Siddhi's presence😍

i think that may happen after the court case😍😍

Rani & pragyaa, i second that too. All we can do is wait. Intezaar ka phal meetha hota hai😉

I am sure, the day Kunal will thrash Chudail and she will end up in paagalkhana, the show will have the highest TRp and that should be Chudail's last episode of Parichay. Time to bring in a new villain or keep Thakaral as the main villain as he is better actor than her and even better looking than her😆😆
Edited by Iamrani - 13 years ago
nancy1996 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragyaa

i wrote that for sinal conversation outside thakraal house n auto wala scene

😆 ok.. Kunal and Thakral.. super cute...😆 imagine..
-savvy thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

Hiii Rani, here I come. 😛 Was busy with some work.

Hi Pragya, Nidhi, Amrish, Nancy.

Really loved today's episode. Sameer looked very handsome. 😍 uff he is making me weak day by day. 😉

hi payal...hope u r done with ur work n ready for edt😛
-savvy thumbnail

@amrish: members r getting smarter day by day😊
Edited by pragyaa - 13 years ago
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Are we suppose to use our brain while watching this? If we start doing that not a single show will be worth watching it-

Totally i agree with you, we can only comment and watch it without thinking of Logic... On that note Listen to Zoobi Doobi Song from 3 Idiots...
shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iamrani

Nahi woh cap sirf mera hai😆😆, but seriously missing payal today, one less Kunal bhakt😳

Kunal Bhaktin😉