Sameer said at the end that soon the misunderstandings will clear...hope that soon is NEAR😛
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cYx8LqTGc0U&feature=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE]
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
When you’re in love with ddp
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: shamrish
tfs asena.
Watched the segment multiple times as well as the 2 previous segs we had this week.
Just playing devil's advocate here. Pls. do not shoot me😉
First segment for Feb13th indicated gap between sinal is closer now.
All we had was that towel scene , for few mins, Sinal were indeed closer.👏.
Siddhi thought she saw love in Kunal's eyes. We all got excited that confession is coming soon.
Next seg of Feb15th indicated vday dinner. In the seg, Samir said he is giving Siddhi a surprise and taking her out for dinner.
Actual epi turned out to be a flop. He only took her on Raj's insistence [ it was a surprise for her initially for sure].
There Kunal threw the twin Anand-Div bombs on Siddhi 👎🏼at the table and Siddhi responded empyting more glycerine bottles. 😭.
This week began with so much anticipation and excitement only to find out by end of Fri, everyone is upset and back to square one.
Today's latest one has Samir explaining all the reasons for why and what he did this week.
But the key is he laughs and says that hopefully MU will clear in the future.
No promises and no indication which MU. There are multiple of them [ Kunal listed all the MU's]:
Does Siddhi love Anand only?
Has Siddhi really moved on and now only loving Kunal and not Anand anymore?
Does Kunal love Siddhi or just a friend?
Was the Vday card for Kunal?
Guess even if one of MU will clear next week, story would progress further. But we are still away from confession anytime soon.