bholabear thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Thanks for the nice update. finally Siddhi knows the truth, that's super.
thamizh93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks for the update...loved ur update...
-Nags- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update akka😳🤗🤗
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

o maria , feeling so sad for u , u had to watch this kachra torture, ,

aur monday ko hoga dumbo torture ,
mera ek sawaal , kyaa humein kabhi full on sinal epi mil.ega yaa nahin
aartiii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
fab update ...best was disclaimer & broom club ...:))
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Maria thnx for the luvly updt

I loved the start to the epi with Zindagi Safar and the whole convo and Kunals expressions ...but i just didnt watch after a pt eeewww that sicko all over him ...i just want to beat the crap out of her and dumbo but dumbo ko to vik mil gaya so she is all gud but is witcha ko to chodna nahin
OodlesDoodles thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Nice update love the way you described it..its more interesting than the actual episode.

Actually i think Siddhi is shown always as the one who thinks and does things in a calm and composed manner. So once again I think she will find a way to take down Richa without having to actually fight against her. After all Richa is not playing a straight game so its best for Siddhi to give her a dose of her own medicine. Can;t wait to see what happens. However i think we are going to have waste of episodes where she will try to think that Kunal will be better with Richa and she has no right over him. Once we get that out of the way it should be more interesting. Also what i would find more interesting will be the fact that eventually Raveena learns about Rohit and will help Siddhi bring down the Thakral bro-sis.
Simi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanx for the updates !!!!!!!!!!!!!
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hai Maria,

Thanks for the Lovely update...😊
Fabulous ,awesome Update Yaar,
Asusual I loved all your emoticons used...😊

And the disclaimer was 🤣 🤣

So True ,I did watch it and felt Like Killing Witcha...😡 😡 and she was 🤢

And feel sad for you that you had to update such scenes, but you changed the entire atmosphere with your disclaimer and broom club...👏

Actually,I enjoyed the First SiNal scene so much...
Either be Kunal dialogues ( You are a dangerous combination,lady and lawyer😃, I accept na, either for the fear on your tears or fear on your scoldings😃) or Siddhi's Blushing or the smile Kunal gave back after walking a while...

But every time this Raveena or Witcha as to come in the epi to spoil the fun...

Ok,Anyways,Siddhi knows the plan now which I am happy about, Hope she does something sensibly that ends on a good note...

Edited by umayal - 13 years ago
gaya3sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome update maria...
what a way to write a crappy epi in such a beautiful way with all apt emoticons...
awesome, fabulous, fantastic...

The disclaimer was the best part and the broom club as well...
After seeing this i feel u are the best person to give update of crappy episodes... as we don't find it annoying at all... (don't get angry on me it was just a way to compliment u...)