-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --nIdHi--

@rani : what's the time at ur place

It's 1:45 PM here in Chicago, but in NY it's 2:45 PM. But what are you still doing awake? Sona nahin hai kya? How was your exam the other day? Bas ek hi paper tha?
GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Iamrani

It's 1:45 PM here in Chicago, but in NY it's 2:45 PM. But what are you still doing awake? Sona nahin hai kya? How was your exam the other day? Bas ek hi paper tha?

Aj second paper tha
GuardianDevil thumbnail
I have to complete my project thts y m still awake! and i slept for 5 hrs in the noon that y
-Rani thumbnail

hehe Rani
for me he looked as if he had instructed the 'pillow' to stop him if he lost his self control... as in he was holding it to save his neck 😆
but agree.. he should hold Siddhi that way.. someday 😳

he he he, you would know that wouldn't you😆😆? I never control myself, jo man mein aaya, bas kar liya🤣 🤣.

It would be dream come true the day he will hold Siddhi in that manner😍. BTW, can they show this kind of scene on Indian TV? I have never watched any serials on Indian TV since doordarshan days, so I don't know how bold Indian TV is now?
-Rani thumbnail

I have to complete my project thts y m still awake! and i slept for 5 hrs in the noon that y

You must be in high school right? Good Luck for your remaining papers. How are doing in them?
GuardianDevil thumbnail

You must be in high school right? Good Luck for your remaining papers. How are doing in them?

ya m in 12th ! m doin Quite nice

N thanx for the wishes

Edited by --nIdHi-- - 13 years ago
-Rani thumbnail

ya m in 12th ! m doin Quite nice

N thanx for the wishes

you are welcome. Now a days in India even in high school they teach computer graphics and programmings? You make such beautiful graphics of Sinal for us.
GuardianDevil thumbnail

you are welcome. Now a days in India even in high school they teach computer graphics and programmings? You make such beautiful graphics of Sinal for us.

I learned it from IF only😆! ya but i having IP as my optional subject
-Rani thumbnail
Very well written. i dont think what they are showing is not consistent.
A person cannot realise his love overnight. Sometimes we feel we are in love then other times we want to assess our feelings again. This is a gradual process so sometimes when Kunal is preoccupied, his actions may not indicate that he is thinking about her or has feelings for her and that doesnt mean he doesnt feel for her. e.g in Dumbo's wedding, he was so lost and feeling so guilty that he did not go in FB mode like Siddhi did but when they are in their room, all alone, he is listening to old songs and Siddhi is right there, chances are more that he will mellow down and think about her hence we see the change in his expressions.

I dont think its Sameer's eyes that are deceptive. i think its Kunal thats falling 😳

So you thinks it's not Sammy's eyes we are being deceived by? It is actually Kunal who we feel at times is being drown towards Siddhi? yaar, sometimes I feel very strongly that Kunal is really into Siddhi, but other itmes I feel that he is not interested in her romantically at at😕. Is it what the director is trying to show us? Is so then he is succeeding. I hope they reveal later then that Kunal was always drown towards Siddhi, but kept himself away from her for some specific reason.
-Rani thumbnail

I learned it from IF only😆! ya but i having IP as my optional subject

is there a procedure in IF for how to make these things? meaning Avs, banners and all?