-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gaganjot.S

😆😆😆 hahah same here! thats why i watch online when i get home.
but some sites usually have the episode up hour after airing...
so by now someone probably has uploaded it...

they are up on YT within 10-15min after the epi started.

our gr8 colors YT uploads acc to its mood-sometimes they do it within 2hrs after the epi asired n sometimes very late

Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

😆😆😆 hahah same here! thats why i watch online when i get home.
but some sites usually have the episode up hour after airing...
so by now someone probably has uploaded it...

Yh ,, but nw a dayz its very hard to find links as YT is on a banning spree ..& wat ever links r found the quality is very bad ..
so I usually w8 4 Colors to upload ...the quality is HQ ...

Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
just incase this is first part if anyone wants...
meri phooti kismat .. i have the link, but cant watch 🤣
They have Youtube blocked where i work .. they sure know what site to block dont they 😆
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
ohh yess... to watch in HQ you have to wait till colors upload it 🤔
-sahasra- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iamrani

True Yaar, after last night's episode, I was hoping today's epi to be only about the Deewali day. Was hoping to see some more SiNal ched-chad. I am very disappointed.

i don't get this-sometimes they end the scenes abruptly particularly sinal's scenes.
-sahasra- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

Yh ,, but nw a dayz its very hard to find links as YT is on a banning spree ..& wat ever links r found the quality is very bad ..
so I usually w8 4 Colors to upload ...the quality is HQ ...

yeah none are as HQ as colors but colors is as lazy as me😆
-sahasra- thumbnail

just incase this is first part if anyone wants...

meri phooti kismat .. i have the link, but cant watch 🤣
They have Youtube blocked where i work .. they sure know what site to block dont they 😆

🤣if we are 2 steps ahead of them(in fooling them) they double cross us n make sure they are 4 steps ahead of us😆😆
Edited by -sahasra- - 13 years ago
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
i don't get this-sometimes they end the scenes abruptly particularly sinal's scenes.
Exactly, I mean, I understand they have to move the story, but that doesn't mean they can compromise SiNal scenes all the times. Many a times, I feel that their scene was incomplete. They could't have dedicated at least 2 episodes to Deewali or even for KC for that matter. In other shows, they drag these events for weeks, we are only asking for 2 days. Not too much to ask right?
Dew-drop thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

🤣if we are 2 steps ahead of them(in fooling them) they double cross us n make sure they are 4 steps ahead of us😆😆

Hahaahaa ...So true ..😆

@ Gagan : Awww so sad ... u cant see ..
Only YT is blocked or daily motion too ... u can watch there or on zshare
btw .. Thanx 4 the link ..
😃
pehla part to main dekh hi leti hoon ...baaki kal ..😉
Dew-drop thumbnail

Originally posted by: rdfan

Ek Sinal scene aur poora wkend bahut na insaafi hai re...but predicted stuff nevethless and thnx sahasra and Shabz for the updts

Ur welcome..
2 line update karke main thak gayee . ..😆

Just pray that we get a Maha epi ... waise colors walon se koi umeed nahi hai ..