Amazing scene between bros!!

darshana23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
After so many days, there was beautiful scene between bros...

It was simple, yet meaningful, so much touchy......... And specially that last line, where Chandu says that my luck is with me.. Sarjaa hugs him. Chandu sense something different. He release hug and asks him teasingly what he is trying to do? Sarjaa generally replies he is trying to get his luck......... Chandu says if that was the thing, then I am giving my luck to you. 😭 and hugs him back.........

Edited by darshana23 - 14 years ago

usmrasul thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yeh kya koi "Kismaat Connection" hai yaar? hug karne se luck kisi ko paas chal jati šŸ˜†

oh no, am back on those dostana lines
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I completely agree with u Darshu , been a longgggg time since had a proper scene btw brothers , so glad we had one today and wat a way to give it back , thank god , chandu was shown asking his bro wts wrong , ..... i felt bad for sarja when chandu said i am lucky , sarja expressions were worth watching ........
Donno wats next , as today i was thinking that they are heading towards sarja-niru wedding , abhi tho completely confused .........
waise bhi , on the whole entire wasgood and made sense , bus .........
darshana23 thumbnail
Yes Jaya, when specially he remembered Niru slapping him incident and he was trying to hug Chandu as he was upset....... At first part, I found epi boring but last part was really touchy.....
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hmm i didnot find it boring , šŸ˜†....... not talking about their scenes ......
but the start was a relief, thank godddddddd, they showed both sides . and i say it again , that cornering scene was last min added and was not required ,they could have directly shown him seeing her with flower and then cut to bar, would have made sense ..........
reason , for me saying it is simple , both sides were not shown, sarja drinking in bar as for seeing her with her bf would have been enough , but may be they used it to raise curiosity level bus ...........
ROFLOL thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i was just able to catch the last bit! And i loved it.

It was touchin! I loved sarja's comments and reactions for chandu ha! Chehra chamak raha hai,and later his expressions to his response lol
And Loved how chandu could read sarja's face!

Didnt like the dialogue bit though. Those made sarja-niru's pair ending up together a bit obvious. :P
sana786a thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
finalyyy watched da epi last seen was sooo touchingbut i cant get da last line out of my head was it a hint about sarja niru being 2gether in da futurešŸ˜•
darshana23 thumbnail
Sweetie, yes it was hint that Sarjaa and Niru will end up together.. as Chandu said I am giving my luck to you...
usmrasul thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
if CVs really want to show Sarje-Niru finally together, would they be so obvious? no nah?

this so called "obvious " hints are given maybe because to keep us in suspense, tension and expectation.....

so i wont call it so obvious....

and actually i find the hug as a a bit romantic šŸ˜† 🤣cuddling then "meaningful exchange of luck" and actually luck cant be exchanged that way and destiny is somethign that people grow by thier own self, so doesnt really matter what symbolical luck thing they were giving or taking.....it will just depend on thier action...

but the scene was good overall ........and this is just my POV
darshana23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: usmrasul

if CVs really want to show Sarje-Niru finally together, would they be so obvious? no nah?

this so called "obvious " hints are given maybe because to keep us in suspense, tension and expectation.....

so i wont call it so obvious....

and actually i find the hug as a a bit romantic šŸ˜† 🤣cuddling then "meaningful exchange of luck" and actually luck cant be exchanged that way and destiny is somethign that people grow by thier own self, so doesnt really matter what symbolical luck thing they were giving or taking.....it will just depend on thier action...

but the scene was good overall ........and this is just my POV

Kal se mann kar raha hain, tuze kisi care center main leke jau pehle 🄱