TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hey sanchari, nice meeting u , can we have some shortcut for ur name sweetu ??
ROFLOL thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: JustJ

Well hope ur MJHT3 returns but with new actors as these 4 are not kids any more to jump and do everything , they need serious roles to move forward in their career ........ (free to bash me , i care dam )

Yaaro Dosti Bade Khubsoortath hai
Dedicated to my Bakti Atma partner .............

😆😆😲 i like that hahaa!!
and i agree! cant even imagine them in college! hmm

nevermind.......a song for chandni confession 😆😳

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GthCqW0jomA[/YOUTUBE]
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
@J: I super wanted to ask that! 😆
@Sanchari: Can I ask the same questo that Jaya asked? 😳
@Shikz: Haaayyyyyyeeee! Am in dreamland again! Khabar Nahi! 😍 😍 😍
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JustJ

hey sanchari, nice meeting u , can we have some shortcut for ur name sweetu ??

ya thats ok with me......my friends call me sanny......i dont mind if u want to name me something else.......(nice one though,,,*wink*....)!!!!....
--Sanchu-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: WooHooHaha21

@J: I super wanted to ask that! 😆

@Sanchari: Can I ask the same questo that Jaya asked? 😳
@Shikz: Haaayyyyyyeeee! Am in dreamland again! Khabar Nahi! 😍 😍 😍

sanny chale gaa kya?????😊😊😊
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
everywhere i see people are soo depreesed.......
so suddenly remembered the song BUM BUM BOLE from taare zaameen par.......😛😛😛😛
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hmmmm for every one
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CPwJQZhFyWk[/YOUTUBE]