PatrickJ thumbnail

I like Raavi’s boy. He is super adorable. Sabse pyara acha beta👍🏼😳❤️ ❤️🥺🥺 the way he made an entry with those kites! How can someone be so cute and adorable ❤️

PatrickJ thumbnail

Nimboopani man changed his drink lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 he probably makes a lemon cocktail lol 🤪

mkc12345 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

The 3 songs that were playing throughout the episode were:

1. Kuch Nahi from Tubelight, it was playing when Dev and Shiva were hugging ❤️

2. Yaadien from Yaadien, it was playing when they were walking into the house, Dev, Rishita, and Raavi were remembering everything ❤️

3. Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Ghum from K3G, it was playing when zombie sees the family at the door.

Lol, no song played when Krish arrived lol🤣🤣

mkc12345 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NayaNehaD31

What is mini mahaan being mahaan lol

Chiku is definitely like Baa lol 🤣

He will be a mini Mahan like the big Mahan lol 🤣

PatrickJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: mkc12345

Chiku is definitely like Baa lol 🤣

He will be a mini Mahan like the big Mahan lol 🤣

I already dislike him lol If i’m being honest i started disliking him the second i saw the leap promo🤪

I knew he would take after his crazy mahaan mother lol playing part in her crazy ideas lol what a disaster lol

Soominol thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Wow no Baa in the actual episode 😲

Except the precap, which is the same

And what was title of episode

Family union 🤣🤪

Itni beizzati ⭐️k Bina family union🤣😆

mkc12345 thumbnail

Shiva roasts Piddhi when he arrives lol 🤣

He called him masala papad seeing his new look 🤣

He then asks him which natak company he joined lol 🤣🤣

mkc12345 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NayaNehaD31

I already dislike him lol If i’m being honest i started disliking him the second i saw the leap promo🤪

I knew he would take after his crazy mahaan mother lol playing part in her crazy ideas lol what a disaster lol

Baa is going to work on getting the elders on her side while her mini Mahan is going to work on getting the kids on his side 🤪

That is the story for the next few months unless of course Sitara shows some balls and ends the misery sooner 🤪

I love Vidaan, who plays chiku, but chiku is never going to be my favorite only because Baa has her huge claws in that kid 🤬

PatrickJ thumbnail

The 3 songs that were playing throughout the episode were:

1. Kuch Nahi from Tubelight, it was playing when Dev and Shiva were hugging ❤️

2. Yaadien from Yaadien, it was playing when they were walking into the house, Dev, Rishita, and Raavi were remembering everything ❤️

3. Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Ghum from K3G, it was playing when zombie sees the family at the door.

Lol, no song played when Krish arrived lol🤣🤣

Bold) Special song for Preeti and Naya☺️
Piddi deserves 🥿 👠 not songs on arrival lol

PatrickJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soominol

And what was title of episode

Family union 🤣🤪

Itni beizzati ⭐️k Bina family union🤣😆

Bezaati hui hai .. dhoka diya hai tumne mujhe.. mere emotions ke sath khele ho tum sab lol