Gombi's anger was so funny today..😆He really lost it..😆
Devars se gussa..ravi rishitha se hairaaan pareshaan..bhabhi keliye neembu waala dard..he was exploding today with too much to do..😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Gen 5 News article Mila
Mihir extra marital affair
Himesh - no more breaking news
The Wanderer Planet
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Devars se gussa..ravi rishitha se hairaaan pareshaan..bhabhi keliye neembu waala dard..he was exploding today with too much to do..😆
What kind of khatiya hospital does this place have..
No dr available at night?..but nurse working as receptionist available?..
Next day waa an even bigger joke..which hospital will be closed for a whole day..is this even a hospital.🤪..
Somnath vaasis..plzzz file case for defamation..
And kaunsa pharmacist require prescription to give paracetamol syrup for infants?..
These idiots are from another world..
He has no business getting angry😆 If he should be angry at anyone it should be Dhara Pandya who does all the kaand, acts innocent, fake cries and blames it all on devars and their wives.
Till date I have never seen him hold Dhara responsible for any of the kaands she has done since the beginning.
He is either better of as Inspector Abhimanyu Singh or Nimboo Paani Man 😆
I dnt even know what to say abt heera today..
He literally made dhara the victim of the whole CA kaand..tere aur mere wajah se..no dear..she dragged hell into the house..and u jumped in with ur blind bhakthi..that made ravi the victim..
And what does he mean by..him staying silent while ravi and dhara were having a tiff..ravi is an idiot..this man doesnt have the mind to differentiate between right and wrong..its all bhabhi ka dukh that matter to him..right wrong ravi jaayein bhaad mein..and ravi thinks this is love..
He has no business getting angry😆 If he should be angry at anyone it should be Dhara Pandya who does all the kaand, acts innocent, fake cries and blames it all on devars and their wives.
Till date I have never seen him hold Dhara responsible for any of the kaands she has done since the beginning.
He is either better of as Inspector Abhimanyu Singh or Nimboo Paani Man 😆
I will vote for Inspector Abhimanyu Singh..he wasnt as irritating as this angry old explosive material..🤪
And kaunsa pharmacist require prescription to give paracetamol syrup for infants?..
These idiots are from another world..
I am thankful to Akshay for that Alive with writer duo!!
Have reduced my expectations of anything remotely sensible from 10x10 Writerben!!
bhai is as insignificant as zombie it seems.
they have zero courtesy to give credit to og storyline , intial Co writers & creative team
all it was i me main : just like Dhara pandya.
Unfortunately we will be forced to watch this Dhara overdose any time all the time over & over again. With most bizzare scenes - absurd storylines- repeat tracks & bad acting of most these days.
Even krutikaji seems tired of these same repeats: delivering & moving on to next scene. Rest all over do.
KhanSaab got no chill:
Why was it needed?? No clue.
After months of chaos zero good happy haveli time like scenes - conversations for ShiVi.. but Bhabhi gets bhar bhar ke talks with Zombs.
https://twitter.com/shaikh_sparrow/status/1602925960680148992?s=46&t=uZZWiL4U88puXI11cf206g
Abhimanyu Singh☺️☺️☺️☺️
Anyway tomorrow is bhabhi and papad drama! When is piddi’s— tum sign karte ho ya nahi drama? He’s getting some agreement
KhanSaab got no chill:
Why was it needed?? No clue.
After months of chaos zero good happy haveli time like scenes - conversations for ShiVi.. but Bhabhi gets bhar bhar ke talks with Zombs.
https://twitter.com/shaikh_sparrow/status/1602925960rayi680148992?s=46&t=uZZWiL4U88puXI11cf206g
I see a total different story from the one what khaansaab is portraying..😆..bhabhi realised her bachaas out of control..threat to power..she throws her master card yet again abt she choosing to nurture theen maan child bachaas over someones random bachaa...devars flat..bhabhi back to game..devars and bhabhi have a long evil ykb reunion aling with kisses hugs and cuppings🤪🤪🤪