mpks1 thumbnail

Raavi holding his hand and dragging him away reminded me of him dragging her by holding her pinky when they went to the store together and she could not keep up the pace. We got that beautiful scene followed by the most dreaded scene of all of PS, Raavi meeting Sneha😕 Episode# 145

She says. "mein teri tarah ucchal khu nahi kar sakti"

He says, "tu bandhar se shaadi ki hai, ucchal khud mein sikatha hoon"

Then we all know what happened, their life pushed into hell for the next 4 1/2 months😕

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Tattoo karwa do!

‘I ❤️Bhabhi’

‘My Bhabhi my pride’

‘Bhabhi ke bachche forever’ whatever whatever

Understand she has done a lot, but this jaap esp. by ShiVi is getting too much.
hoping Raavi blurting out this doesn’t create issue between her & Shiva - though good she said this in the family- was more for Suman to hear? And good she didnot made this blooper in front of maami or Anita.

like it or not, Eventhough it was Rishita’s foolishness for this loan ( equally blaming brothers for signing too)

Her points are valid.
Dhara is obsessed with ivf now. again no 2nd opinion, no further steps Bas, chahiye toh chahiye again.

Looks like next few days bhaabhi balidaan will be stretched with screeches again.

Other than that, loving family scenes. Loving ShiVi’s baby’s steps progress.
Now we are poised for double kamaal dhamaal !! Okay!!
jo bhi hai bring it soon, w/o any MUs.

Hope they don’t try patience of loyal fans and focus on positive & consistent progress.

Edited by spdp - 3 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

In a way I am glad Raavi told the family that already knew about Dhara's sacrifice. The only new person who knew about it was Suman. I am not expecting any backlash from Dev and Gautam towards Raavi, they will support and understand her. I am not worried about Suman either as her focus will be on Dhara and her sacrifice and not how Raavi came to know.

My only concern is Shiva, would like an after scene so things are clarified between them. Let him talk to her and tell her that it was supposed to be confidential. I don't want him to go back into his angry beast mode again😕

Thank God, Raavi did not share this with Anita. I always had this fear that she would blurt it out to Mami or Anita😔

Priyal_10 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Shiva teasing raavi

I love this confident shiva ekdum haq se haat pakad rakha tha😆

Haath chor na shiva koi aajayega!❤️

Raavi was so flustered and ran way🤣

manny136 thumbnail

The issue with the secret was raavi was only talking to the people that knew about it and she wasnt planning on telling this to anyone who didn't know so its not really like she told anyone new. Gaumbi and Dev knew so trying to convince them to take Dharas side was the motivation she was trying to achieve. Its just a plot point for suman to overhear Coz she was double minded about who to support as kanta was saying Suman is the head basically and it's her decision.

nolee3097 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

In a way I am glad Raavi told the family that already knew about Dhara's sacrifice. The only new person who knew about it was Suman. I am not expecting any backlash from Dev and Gautam towards Raavi, they will support and understand her. I am not worried about Suman either as her focus will be on Dhara and her sacrifice and not how Raavi came to know.

My only concern is Shiva, would like an after scene so things are clarified between them. Let him talk to her and tell her that it was supposed to be confidential. I don't want him to go back into his angry beast mode again😕

Thank God, Raavi did not share this with Anita. I always had this fear that she would blurt it out to Mami or Anita😔

Even I was thinking and worried about the same. Since they were so far consistently showing tiny but cute ShiVi progression. I hope Shiva doesn't make it worse :/ and continues to trust her. Because when Raavi tells everybody about Anita's obsession, we need Shiva at least to believe her.
mpks1 thumbnail

Akshay posted this latest picture❤️ Looks like upcoming scene

https://www.instagram.com/akshay_kharodia/p/CXaK9bwqNCx/?utm_medium=copy_link

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
Lovely2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Hopefully some positivity is coming.

mpks1 thumbnail

Rishita also threatened her boss that she will send her husband and Devar, Shiva to teach him some tameez😆

But the boss wanted them to come with the money, the next day else they should be ready to go to jail,😆

Lovely2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mpks1

Rishita also threatened her boss that she will send her husband and Devar, Shiva to teach him some tameez😆

But the boss wanted them to come with the money, the next day else they should be ready to go to jail,😆

Rishita called her boss potato sack right 🤣🤣🤣