WILL HE SUPPORT - SHIVI POLL

Poll

what will be shiva's reaction on anita's revalation?

Login To Vote
virangna2005 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I think he will support raavi without lettng it out😊😊😊

Pottermeow thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I think he'll support Raavi chupke chupke at first, then eventually tell everyone that he thinks she's right, so I chose the second option...

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

I was really stumped with Anita's audacity in the precap. I mean you'd think one would respect her sister above all..

I mean I don't find Anita EXREMELY bad. No doubt she is BAD but she has a good muscle in her body somewhere because she did save Dhara.

I don't know if she left the marriage altar willingly or because Maami forced her I'm a new viewer but if she did leave willingly she has no right to be jealous of Dhara at the moment. 🤔

maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I wish he supports in front of everyone and I feel he would.....but there are also chances he might do it as an undercover agent which i wouldn't appreciate

this is the chance to show her that his trust on her and her intentions and let her know she isn't alone.....well everyone should rebuke oily.....ekdum se sab us pe trust karne lage to 😲😡

wo wapas aaye na nahi that's not the concern right now.....abhi sahi galat ki baat hai....

maanmeet1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

I was really stumped with Anita's audacity in the precap. I mean you'd think one would respect her sister above all..

I mean I don't find Anita EXREMELY bad. No doubt she is BAD but she has a good muscle in her body somewhere because she did save Dhara.

I don't know if she left the marriage altar willingly or because Maami forced her I'm a new viewer but if she did leave willingly she has no right to be jealous of Dhara at the moment. 🤔

she saved her to score brownie points in front of gautam and family....she will harm dhara later for sure.....she is extremely dangerous and vile....

I would say she surpasses maagin

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: maanmeet1

she saved her to score brownie points in front of gautam and family....she will harm dhara later for sure.....she is extremely dangerous and vile....

I would say she surpasses maagin

Maybe. I don't know.. she definitely doesn't care about Dhara but I felt her action was on impulsive.

Lets see what happens now..

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

well Isn’t Raavi mean more to Pandya family than Anita?

Ideally they should believe Raavi and give an earful to Anita… but we know everyone’s Dhara prem… since Anita saved life of Dhara … they will definitely give more footage to her except Shiva…

I think Shiva will ask Raavi later that why does she think that Anita is behind Gautam?…

I seriously hope Raavi tell him everything recounting tel kaand, what Anita blurted out when she was at home and the latest Photo kaand…

that will make them partners to expose Anita and may be in process their misunderstandings get cleared up….

may be they try Ramayan setup as a cover while trying to uncover a clue to prove Anita’s intentions…

on an off chance, I feel Anita will convert this in some kind of joke.. and laugh it off…

either ways, I don’t think Shiva will keep quiet in this matter as he doesn’t like Anita very much..he and Raavi did exchange looks when Gautam was hugging Anita..

virangna2005 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

well Isn’t Raavi mean more to Pandya family than Anita?

Ideally they should believe Raavi and give an earful to Anita… but we know everyone’s Dhara prem… since Anita saved life of Dhara … they will definitely give more footage to her except Shiva…

I think Shiva will ask Raavi later that why does she think that Anita is behind Gautam?…

I seriously hope Raavi tell him everything recounting tel kaand, what Anita blurted out when she was at home and the latest Photo kaand…

that will make them partners to expose Anita and may be in process their misunderstandings get cleared up….

may be they try Ramayan setup as a cover while trying to uncover a clue to prove Anita’s intentions…

on an off chance, I feel Anita will convert this in some kind of joke.. and laugh it off…

either ways, I don’t think Shiva will keep quiet in this matter as he doesn’t like Anita very much..he and Raavi did exchange looks when Gautam was hugging Anita..

well you are right......raavi means more to them....but still this is itv.......leads are always berated by others🤷‍♀️ and anita can emotionally balackmail everyone in the house with name of dhara except shiva........

let's see what will happen

but if anita will turn to a joke than I will be very happy for sure

Edited by virangna2005 - 3 years ago
milkcakejamun thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Honestly speaking, Shiva has never been shy to voice out his opinions. He is always forthcoming, and he never hides his emotions. He's been suspicious of Anita since the beginning, even acting as a barrier between Anita and Gaumbi during one of the dances.

I have a feeling he would support Raavi in front of everyone. Firstly because he's always trusted her, and secondly, because he's had the doubt on Anita since the start of the show.

maanmeet1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

Maybe. I don't know.. she definitely doesn't care about Dhara but I felt her action was on impulsive.

Lets see what happens now..

I don't have a doubt and it wasn't an impulsive decision....she thought ....her monologue was "yahi mauka hai Anita kamal karja" and den she ran to save her..... she has ulterior motive....are jo apni behen ko back stab kar sakti hai to go near gautam....wo kya nahi kar sakti and she was so much worried about her to y did she feed dhara that herbs wala apple or whatever it was ....