https://www.instagram.com/p/CTjEV4CMWyU/?utm_medium=copy_link
Did they change the locket too?..previous one was a bit smaller..this one looks bigger..and dumroo also not there..
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Who did it better?
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Aavan Jaavan - War 2 Song - Hrithik Kiara
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Did they change the locket too?..previous one was a bit smaller..this one looks bigger..and dumroo also not there..
Yeah, the previous locket broke, so they got a new one
Hi Guys 🤗
My name is Mariya and I'm a huge ShiVi shipper. I've been closely following this forum since March so am familiar with a lot of you.
First of all, massive thanks and hugs for the LUs, they're so much fun to read especially with the live reactions. It's really interesting to see how each and every person has a different take on the characters. Oh and I would also like to give my two cents on the hottest topic in the fandom, I really want to see Shiva in his pre-wedding look as I cannot stand his current hairstyle.
Finally, cannot wait to have discussions and befriend you all ❤️
Originally posted by: mariya.kamran
Hi Guys 🤗
My name is Mariya and I'm a huge ShiVi shipper. I've been closely following this forum since March so am familiar with a lot of you.
First of all, massive thanks and hugs for the LUs, they're so much fun to read especially with the live reactions. It's really interesting to see how each and every person has a different take on the characters. Oh and I would also like to give my two cents on the hottest topic in the fandom, I really want to see Shiva in his pre-wedding look as I cannot stand his current hairstyle.
Welcome Mariya! Please join us and post your 2 cents when you can. As you know there are no separate threads in this forum. So you can either post here in the EDT about the episode and all the couples or you can post in the DT which is meant only for ShiVi and KDIce, There is also a DT/At for GauRa but not active anymore.
As for KD’s hair, if you have followed this thread, you know I am one of the biggest proponent of his haircut but he is definitely trolling us😆
I was just thinking..kanwar has the same hair as shiva..but his hair doesn't look weird like shivas..so that means shiva doesn't need a haircut..he could easily look dashing with a proper hair style.. then why r they giving such a stupid hairstyle for him...is this all to make him look bad looking compared to other so called gentlemen..
true....he should look bad.....thats the point......but still he looks 😍 👌 better than rest of the so called GENTLEMEN around 🤔 🤷 🙄 😏
I love him anyway though 😍 💕
Hi Guys 🤗
welcome Mariya 🤗
pls do comment on topics....u would love it here for sure
see i asked that I one of the EDTs but miss hua sabse.....I felt that its not the same.....
Long haired Shiva anyday.
Thank you guys and yes Prema I'm with you on the hair issue. I'm quite miffed with the track nowadays as their characters have been butchered, so only relying on the updates here. Kaand after Kaand are frustrating The ShiVi scene at the end of the episode was beautiful, wonder how long it'll take for them to clear their misunderstandings and get back together. I will definitely make an entry on the ShiVi DT ❤️
Hi Guys 🤗
Welcome! We all have conflicting views on shiva's hair here 😆