Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
I want to know which one from my list😆
Finally!! Congrats on the new thread 😌🥳
In the precap, the camera zoomed in everyone’s face except Dev’s and Suman’s. I wonder what their expressions would be, especially Dev’s😆
In all likelihood, evergreen expression number 1: constipated🤣
Originally posted by: manny136
No bts pictures showed Anita wears rishitas dress lol and another bts story showed mami in a saree lol
Some grainy pics showed raavi in yellow same outfit and then kds story Alicia was in lehnga. So much confusion with lehngagate lol
So much mystery and hype surrounding raavi's clothes 😆
Congrats on the new thread 🥳
Mahi 🤗
Sara ❤️
I’m honestly losing the inspiration to write even though I have the entire story mapped out. But I will try and update at least what I have written so far… soon! The next few parts are all half written so it’ll be a shame to discontinue this piece. I’ll keep you guys posted for sure 🤗
Originally posted by: Raingoddess
Mahi 🤗
Sara ❤️
I’m honestly losing the inspiration to write even though I have the entire story mapped out. But I will try and update at least what I have written so far… soon! The next few parts are all half written so it’ll be a shame to discontinue this piece. I’ll keep you guys posted for sure 🤗
aw, thanks bub ❤️
we'll wait 🥺👉👈
As per the BTS, Anita is not wearing the lehenga😆
Either Raavi is burning it or Mami is wearing it😆
Is the shocked expression on everyone’s face in the precap is due to Mami wearing the lehenga and she is accompanying Raavi to the pooja 🤣
Raavi is wearing that lenga. We already got BTS pic with Kanwar.
I know that, we have been trolling from yesterday as this is Raavi’s biggest kaand ever, whether she will wear the lehenga or burn it.
I hope she burns it so the lame pandya family gets a message lol