Raingoddess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

Exactly. Even Dev is so freaking similar.

I just want to gouge the Lol chashma that the CV’s were wearing during the Danda Kaand 😆

I remember Dev literally a block behind his brothers while they were cycling at night 😆 he was like wait for me. I feel like Dev would still be half sleep while Shiva & Krish fly by. So many little moments remind me of the kids.

Goodness I want them to cleanse whatever was in their system during those episodes 😆

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

@Prema, the kangan will finally make an entry in the title of this EDT it looks like, like you mentioned a few threads earlier 😆

Ofcourse, it is on everybody's mind, Mami's Shiva's and now us. Get this kangan kaand over it and continue the progression in ShiVi's love story😃

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago
GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nafees5

Yes

P. S usme tharki meaning b tha😆

Haan, samhja mujhe. Yeh 18+ thread nahi hai, iss liye straightforward meaning par comment kiya Maine 🤣

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Raingoddess

I remember Dev literally a block behind his brothers while they were cycling at night 😆 he was like wait for me. I feel like Dev would still be half sleep while Shiva & Krish fly by. So many little moments remind me of the kids.

Goodness I want them to cleanse whatever was in their system during those episodes 😆

I swear if only I could wipe off that Dhara Ma! 😡 Kaand. Dhara was this amazing girl 💁 and now she was reduced to a stuttering mess.

mpks1 thumbnail

Exactly. Even Dev is so freaking similar.

I just want to gouge the Lol chashma that the CV’s were wearing during the Danda Kaand 😆

Swarnim and Mohit have tried to portray similar mannerisms and characteristics for Krish as well😃

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace

Arre yaar kuch bhi nahin hone wala

Khoda pahaad nikla chuha!

I just noticed you are dazzling now.. congrats! 🥳👏

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Presenting the Trio! Raavi and Dev all lovey-dovey and Shiva boiling with rage and her attention being on Dev while asking about her beautiful dress 😆

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

I just noticed you are dazzling now.. congrats! 🥳👏

Thank youuu Aalooo

mpks1 thumbnail

I swear if only I could wipe off that Dhara Ma! 😡 Kaand. Dhara was this amazing girl 💁 and now she was reduced to a stuttering mess.

Pre leap Dhara was so relatable, yes she would hide things from Suman, that's because Suman was not in the right frame of mind at that time.

But post leap when Gautam persuaded her to hide Dev's love for Rishita from Suman, things started to go down hill.

In the OG Mom knew that Jeeva(Dev) was in love with another girl, they still proceeded with the wedding only because Dhanam (Dhara) and the family were humiliated by Janardhan. Suman would have done the same thing here as well.

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Presenting the Trio! Raavi and Dev all lovey-dovey and Shiva boiling with rage and her attention being on Dev while asking about her beautiful dress 😆

Look at his expression

Ditto