Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Agree or not?
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Alia recent clicks
SRKs looks for King
Originally posted by: SandhiaM
Glancing through his hair.
I prefer a little just a little trim hahaha
Yeah we'll maybe get that soon🤔
He looks cutest with the short hair
Glancing through his hair.
I prefer a little just a little trim hahaha
We all want that trim ... PS spies if u are watching please please give him a little , just a little haircut ... I mean I feel hot seeing him ... God knows how he shoots in that scorching rajasthan heat.
jaaa hope so! The short hair makes him look fresh and cute and he doesn’t lose his bad guy attitude with short hair. He is still badass🤣
Originally posted by: mahajanaish
We all want that trim ... PS spies if u are watching please please give him a little , just a little haircut ... I mean I feel hot seeing him ... God knows how he shoots in that scorching rajasthan heat.
@bold hihi not only because of his hair he?!!! 🤣
Spiesss do give him a trim please!!!
*sending one more message to the universe”
Originally posted by: PoohNotFound
The 'I'm not looking at you but I'm totally looking at you' Face of Shiva always gets me!☺️
Same, I love that hooded look he gives ❤️
Chand sifarish is stuck in my head and its not one my favorite songs 🤣
I loveee the BGM they used the second time for ShiVi 💕 The last time they used it was cut short so today i’m happy 😃
Chand sifarish is stuck in my head and its not one my favorite songs 🤣
I loveee the BGM they used the second time for ShiVi 💕 The last time they used it was cut short so today i’m happy 😃
It’s stuck in my head too😆 watched the scenes few times this morning😆
Watched DevTa and GauRa scenes as well! and cringed once again during GauRa’s conversation😆
Originally posted by: Transference
Let's deep dive into his psyche! Had it been an ordinary couple thrown into a marriage, it would have been a cute scene here. But on the contrast,this is something more profound. Shiva has been a simple man with no particular benchmark of love, to begin with. He has only seen Gaura, and somehow, it's his epitome of companionship.
As if his marriage is not complicated enough with their hatred history, him being inadequate for Raavi’s dreams and the whole Dev equation, it's miserable for him not to be the HERO for his wife.
He has seen Raavi googly-eyed for Dev, even for the tiniest things, but, despite all the monumental effort for literally taking it all for her, he gets a thank you message. Consciously he doesn't want credit; all he wants perhaps a little more warmth and vulnerability.
Part of it has also translated into expectations, given his extreme vulnerability during the storm scene. They have been literally through hell and back. Part of his brain has already progressed to step 2, where he subconsciously builds a confident expectation. Maybe, he would want a little embrace or her acknowledging his presence in her life. He had bared it all in front of her when they were buried together, and Raavi’s lack of a deeper connection with him keeps him boggled and on the edge.
Post marriage, Shiva has secretly built a mild expectation list from her. Whenever she refuses to this genealogy of his emotions, he shuts himself down by showing that he doesn't care or want anything from her. The truth is, she has crossed the boundary of his obsession with the expectations in his mind. Raavi’s failure to comply with his imagination frustrates him. His nonchalant defiant behaviour stems from his deep-rooted expectations.
For example:
1. Post marital Tea sceneShe refuses to prepare tea.
Nahi Chahiye Teri hath ki chai
2. She comments on his clothes
Mujhe Nahi Dikhani Kisi ko apni khubsurti
3. Hiccup scene
Chal Thank you bol
Nahi chahiye tera, thank you
So on and so forth!
These are just Shiva-Raavi things 😆
Really enjoyed reading this ❤️ I love the tea scene for some reason. It made my heart skip a beat the first time I watched because there was so much to analyze when it came to Shiva’s emotions/thoughts. It kept me in anticipation of future scenes 😆
It’s stuck in my head too😆 watched the scenes few times this morning😆
Watched DevTa and GauRa scenes as well! and cringed once again during GauRa’s conversation😆
That was next level 😂😂😂
Who says maa ko Khush karte hai before such acts🤣🤣🤣🤣
And dhara be like Mai to din Raat usi koshish Mai Lagi hu.😈
Gombi shocked dhara rocked 😂😂😂