Felicie thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

My ears did a double-take when he called her Raavi, I rewinded that first "Raavi" atleast 5 times just to be sure 😆

And then he goes on to call her by name again and again... it feels so strange and monumental to hear it coming from Shiva, even if it's all an act. The number of times he addressed her by name, he would've thrown as many nicknames her way had it been a normal conversation 🤣

Also, how touchy-feely do they get without even realizing it lol

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Raingoddess

Yep I agree! He took things too far. Even Krish wanted to back out. Raavi will have trouble trusting him too. I honestly don’t blame anyone for being angry esp if Rishita becomes ill after all this.

keshar ka 1.0 tak thik tha uske baad chod dena chahiye tha
ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

These guys get to o much touchy and close and they are so comfortable with it...😆

mpks1 thumbnail

Raavi is so naive, she believed everything Shiva said😆 and had only one question, why it happened after coming to the haveli.🤣

Atleast to get Raavi to promise not to tell anyone, Shiva was holding her hand 😃

Raingoddess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y

2 saal sirf movie aur date ke khaane par dhyan tha dono ka🤣

No wonder she agreed to marry him 🤣🤣

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Felicie

My ears did a double-take when he called her Raavi, I rewinded that first "Raavi" atleast 5 times just to be sure 😆

And then he goes on to call her by name again and again... it feels so strange and monumental to hear it coming from Shiva, even if it's all an act. The number of times he addressed her by name, he would've thrown as many nicknames her way had it been a normal conversation 🤣

Also, how touchy-feely do they get without even realizing it lol

@bold exactly i was also telling the same..too much touchy touchy in a normal scene....romance ke time toh batha nahi kya hoga

radicalleftist thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Raavi was such a doll today! I had hope that when Shiva told her Krish was gay she would be incredibly supportive and that came true!! I need more of this in ITV! She even told Shiva that Krish is welcome to be who he was and Shiva agreed. Dhara was slightly confused but seemed to come around as well! Love this!!!!!!!

radicalleftist thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

So I guess our one confusion is also cleared. Shiva never went to college and that's why people insult him by saying gawar. That is disappointing but a lot of people don't go to college and end up with incredible careers. I am sure he at least finished high school.

This means that future tracks might involve Raavi supporting Shiva in college. That would be adorable! As others have mentioned, Shiva is very bothered by those insults and he probably left college as a big sacrifice for the education of his other brothers.

Nice to see Raavi being so close to Shiva and vice versa. This was the first conversation they ever had that didnt result in an argument. I wonder what tomorows episode is going to be like.

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: radicalleftist

Raavi was such a doll today! I had hope that when Shiva told her Krish was gay she would be incredibly supportive and that came true!! I need more of this in ITV! She even told Shiva that Krish is welcome to be who he was and Shiva agreed. Dhara was slightly confused but seemed to come around as well! Love this!!!!!!!

Raavi was a sweetheart today!! I loved how everyone accepted that Krish could be gay.. Very few shows on ITV do justice to this and I am glad PS is one of them!! ❤️

Felicie thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I guess the only silver lining for Shiva from audience pov is that he doesn't know about Rishita's change of heart. Even so, this was taking it a step too far. My heart went out to poor Krish, lmao the kid is so shaken up with this whole prank.

I wish they would've shown Shiva hearing about Raavi's insult, it would've made more sense then. Remember how all of us were rooting for Krish and Shiva to take the bhooth game up a notch after that episode? We don't want it to continue now because we've seen things mellow down, would've been a bit justifiable if they gave Shiva the same reason.

It's obvious that he's going to get rightfully assaulted from all sides, I wonder if this is a setup for an emotional outburst if not a full-blown breakdown. He'd already be in low spirits from getting scolded by Gaura and falling out with his brothers and Raavi - Mami's entry will add to his problems and might catalyse a strong reaction.