I’m so glad Suman is coming to the haveli. Never felt good to see Saas’s entry back in the show😃
same here, I can't wait for Suman's entry.
She's the only one who can keep everyone in check
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Abhira’s infertility issue
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
What if (Fun Post)
Karan and Nandini Kids
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
I’m so glad Suman is coming to the haveli. Never felt good to see Saas’s entry back in the show😃
same here, I can't wait for Suman's entry.
She's the only one who can keep everyone in check
I love how Suman knows everything Maami is thinking 🤣
Raavi being Raavi is suddenly all Drooling over Chattan 🤣🤣
What a scene! Generally on ITV, you’d get men looking at wives dreamy eyed 😆. Raavi being Raavi can’t hesitate to do the opposite,
I just can’t wait for her to blabber some shit once she is in a little better space!
🤣
Completely unrelated but Anita looks really pretty 😆
We need to make a list of all the names they give each other... there is at least one new name for one another in each episodes🤣🤣
Completely unrelated but Anita looks really pretty 😆
I am loving the change in her character... I can’t believe how vampy her and Manami was before the leap and now they have become a comic relief 🤣🤣
Amazing actors I must say!!
Originally posted by: by_stander
We need to make a list of all the names they give each other... there is at least one new name for one another in each episodes🤣🤣
for Raavi
MKBKB
Chudail
Chipkali
Phoolkumari
For Shiva
Bhootnath
Chattan Pandya
please feel free to add to the list
I wanna see who's the mystery girl that krish runs behind everytime 🤣
Let’s talk about this girl we have been seeing in this palace for a while now... who do you think she is? What if she is an actual ghost?
I love how Suman knows everything Maami is thinking 🤣
Suman-Maami are always a laughter riot 😆 I love their scenes
Shiva-Maami too.. their wavelength is on a different level 🤣