Pakistani Serials Forum
Pakistani Serials Forum Thumbnail

Pakistani Serials Forum - Page 508

India Forums

This is a place to discuss all Pakistani serials and actors/actresses.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 7 months ago

#1tvfan Thumbnail

Posted by: #1tvfan · 20 years ago

Hi friends, I am from India. Around 1998 I had seen a pakistani TV serial Aroosa. I would like to know the names of the main actors and if

Expand ▼
Mashal Thumbnail

Posted by: Mashal · 20 years ago

The Jal war A single song, Aadat, did the trick followed by news of Jal's break-up and then the release of the controversial album, Jalpari.

Expand ▼
Ms. Bholi Bhali Thumbnail

Posted by: Ms. Bholi Bhali · 20 years ago

Vaneeza Ahmed www.mag4you.net Vinny's Winning Ways : A Profile of Vaneeza Ahmed by Mag4you.com While I wait for Vaneeza to emerge from her

Expand ▼
ahtika Thumbnail

Posted by: ahtika · 20 years ago

LAHORE: Mehreen Syed, a fashion model recently crowned 'International Model of the Year' at a competition held in Lahore, has been signed up by

Expand ▼
sadaf18 Thumbnail

Posted by: sadaf18 · 20 years ago

guys, i am sorry if this is a repeat topic but i wanted to post anyhow. the following is a list of my ultimate favorites in pakistan

Expand ▼
Mrs.Fr.. Thumbnail

Posted by: Mrs.Fr.. · 20 years ago

well after exposing her self extreamly in nazar............meera again agree to perform in mahesh's new film in which she going to perform a role

Expand ▼
sadaf18 Thumbnail

Posted by: sadaf18 · 20 years ago

Guys, lately i have been hearing alot that pakistani dramas are becoming more and more sex-oriented with alot of drinking and smoking.

Expand ▼
mastii Thumbnail

Posted by: mastii · 20 years ago

wat is happening inb MohabaToin Ka Bandan on ARY!

Expand ▼
saarahkhann Thumbnail

Posted by: saarahkhann · 20 years ago

Some pictures of Fahad on his school trip Edited by kewlsarah - 2005-06-11T05:42:39Z

Expand ▼
hammad76 Thumbnail

Posted by: hammad76 · 20 years ago

Can anyone tell me about this song where can i download it... the lyrics are teri to teri to har pal yaad sataye

Expand ▼
Mashal Thumbnail

In this section you will find a list of all movies and appearances Meera has been in. Her 60 + movie list is growing and some very

Expand ▼
Mashal Thumbnail

Indian model in a Pak film! Pakistan film-actress and producer Reema is reportedly casting UK-based Indian model Simran in her film Koi Tujh

Expand ▼
Arisha91 Thumbnail

Posted by: Arisha91 · 20 years ago

I MESSAGED TO TELL U ALL THT U GUYS GALZ R REALLY MEAN U ALL 4GOT MY BDAY AND NONE OF U WISHED ME AND IM REALLYYYYYY SAD AND DISSAPOINTED! hOW

Expand ▼
fairy_tale Thumbnail

Posted by: fairy_tale · 20 years ago

Hi guys, Anybody here who has GEO tv? If so, do you watch Safaid Posh? I was hoping if anybody can post daily updates on that serial. If you are

Expand ▼
§IMP£¥ §TÙÑNÏÑG Thumbnail

Posted by: §IMP£¥ §TÙÑNÏÑG · 20 years ago

Hey ppl ...George got Pakistani Nationality last week..they showed it on GEO....he got the permission to bring his family to pakistan..

Expand ▼
ahtika Thumbnail

want ur ans ???...wat u guys say haan ???

Expand ▼
Mrs.Fr.. Thumbnail

googly Name: Shahid Afridi Born: 1 March 1980, Khyber Agency Teams Represented: Karachi Cricket Association, Habib

Expand ▼
Mashal Thumbnail

Heer Ranjha ab kuch days say ranjha nay apni cow ka doodh dohna band ker dia hai kyonky ab heer pecked milk use kerti hai Sasi Punhoon

Expand ▼
ahtika Thumbnail

which one is urs fave ???

Expand ▼
Maha21 Thumbnail

Posted by: Maha21 · 20 years ago

Hey Guys, Check this out! This is Ali Azmat's interview that i found on a website.... it's interesting..... Q. Are you a really bad boy?

Expand ▼
saarahkhann Thumbnail

Posted by: saarahkhann · 20 years ago

i jst thought of starting this topic How many cities of Pakistan u've seen?? I have seen: Karachi Lahore Islamabad Rawalpindi Azad

Expand ▼
ahtika Thumbnail

JAL PARI OF ATIF ASLAM : IM DESCRIBING ABT HIS ALBUM JALPARI.... atif is hardly 20 or 21 year guy studying inUCL is the owner of gr8 album

Expand ▼
ahtika Thumbnail

Expand ▼
smilingstar3 Thumbnail

Posted by: smilingstar3 · 20 years ago

Do you like that talk show? I do. I liked the recent one where they talked about meeting net partners it was cool becuz I think it's kind of

Expand ▼
Maha21 Thumbnail

Posted by: Maha21 · 20 years ago

Name: Abrar-ul-Haq. Education: Master In Social Studies. Hobbies: Music, Cricket, Badminton.

Expand ▼
Mrs.Fr.. Thumbnail

Name: Shoaib Akhtar Born: 13 August 1975, Rawalpindi Teams Represented: Agriculture

Expand ▼
Mashal Thumbnail

sab gham kay andhearoo main kami honay nahi daitay yeh kaisay balb hai jo rooshni honay nahi daitay musalmanoo ki khuahish hai kay who sab

Expand ▼
samie Thumbnail

Posted by: samie · 20 years ago

the shows th@ come on PTV Prime n Ary digital rite

Expand ▼
meha Thumbnail

Posted by: meha · 20 years ago

Hey guys do u like Atif aslam.I think he is such a kool singer.......what do u say?

Expand ▼
Ms. Bholi Bhali Thumbnail

Posted by: Ms. Bholi Bhali · 20 years ago

Assalam-o-alikum, From Now on we will have a weekly Discussion. If you have any Ideas and topics which we can discuss, Please PM me, and one

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".