Exactly. If a case is filed against kiran and her family for fraud then everyone will go to jail including daadi and rotlu.
oh they should. it will be more entertaining! 😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Exactly. If a case is filed against kiran and her family for fraud then everyone will go to jail including daadi and rotlu.
oh they should. it will be more entertaining! 😆
suhaag raat was amusing. 1Z thought he was going to have happy time and do the usual giving gift....except kiran was hungry and on a hunger rage! 🤣 no one in his family bothered to get her a snack and so the girl was sitting in the bedroom going mad with hunger. shse was so annoyed....
2Z is also like his brother -- he is all about beauty. he does not know anything about ujala but is smitter with her... but he does not like kiran. umm, what? such an idiot. why would you want to get married into the same family? 😆
That apology will finish another thread🤣
Is rotlu better than imaan bibi or worst than imaan bibi? Unfortunately unlike fakar, it seems zohaib won't get a chance to keep rotlu perpetually pregnant 🤣
The entire cast is below than below average. It looks like a total filler show where they haven't tried to work on any angle, not even on any pair. At least to challenge the ARY couple, they should have given space to one of their pair.
Coming to Ujala girl, her expressions and emotions have no connection with each other.
Originally posted by: mango.falooda
suhaag raat was amusing. 1Z thought he was going to have happy time and do the usual giving gift....except kiran was hungry and on a hunger rage! 🤣 no one in his family bothered to get her a snack and so the girl was sitting in the bedroom going mad with hunger. shse was so annoyed....
2Z is also like his brother -- he is all about beauty. he does not know anything about ujala but is smitter with her... but he does not like kiran. umm, what? such an idiot. why would you want to get married into the same family? 😆
Poor atrangi did everything Kiran said and still got cock blocked on the first night. 😆 kiran is me when i am hungry🤣. I don't care about anything else when i am hungry. I only need food.
So zohaib thinks Kiran's entire family is fraud but fell for rotlu's bhootni makeup even without having a proper conversation with her. Waah kya baat hai. He is atrangi's brother. Kaash yeh kiran par fida hote😡.
Originally posted by: CoffeeCake
The entire cast is below than below average. It looks like a total filler show where they haven't tried to work on any angle, not even on any pair. At least to challenge the ARY couple, they should have given space to one of their pair.
Coming to Ujala girl, her expressions and emotions have no connection with each other.
I just saw anmol's story and the crapfest managed to get 7+ rating. Who watches it? Kaun hai ye log? Kaha se aate hai yeh log?
I think ary right now don't have any drama at 9. They are airing some reality show at that time. What if asa and this crapfest aired at the same time?
I don't get why would anyone cast rotlu as a roltu. She no way looks like a sweet innocent girl and looks older than Usama. To top it why did the director gave a thumbs up to her makeup. She wears red lipsticks and villain wali contact lenses . I don't remember any boli bali sanskari pak drama female leads wearing this much makeup and red lipstick. Kiran's makeup is so much more subtle.
I just saw anmol's story and the crapfest managed to get 7+ rating. Who watches it? Kaun hai ye log? Kaha se aate hai yeh log?
I think ary right now don't have any drama at 9. They are airing some reality show at that time. What if asa and this crapfest aired at the same time?
I don't get why would anyone cast rotlu as a roltu. She no way looks like a sweet innocent girl and looks older than Usama. To top it why did the director gave a thumbs up to her makeup. She wears red lipsticks and villain wali contact lenses . I don't remember any boli bali sanskari pak drama female leads wearing this much makeup and red lipstick. Kiran's makeup is so much more subtle.
@BOLD - I and mango.falooda are here and we are not coming from pluto. 😆
We would have roasted it properly if it was aired along with ASA and there were more members to contribute.😆 Ary has just killed the competition by removing that pagli show from 9 pm slot otherwise it would have given it a competition. Right now they air sasta version of big boss. People have lost interest in big boss itself, who would watch sasta version?
Check out the Instagram page of Sania Shamshad, she looks pretty and her dressing sense is good as well, but here just to make her innocent rotlu they ended up making her bhutni. There is a reason they needed dadi to declare in the first episode that Ujala is more beautiful than Kiran, because the viewers won't be able to reach that conclusion by themselves.
the actress playing ujala is such a terrible actress that she makes me appreciate salman saeed as sufi. 🤣🤣🤣 seriously!!!! hahahhaha... at least, we knew if he was sad, angry or being lover boy. the expressions matched the dialogues.
here, she has a bit of b***** resting face and she really can't act. she is trying to sad, innocent and majboori but instead, it looks like she is scowling and scheming instead. 🤣🤣🤣 rather than showing concern, the way she says her dialogues makes it seem like she is poking her nose in and wanting to say something bad. it is hilarious.
now I know how salman saeed had turkish fan. 🤣
Tried watching but couldn't bear for few minutes
Originally posted by: CoffeeCake
@BOLD - I and mango.falooda are here and we are not coming from pluto. 😆
We would have roasted it properly if it was aired along with ASA and there were more members to contribute.😆 Ary has just killed the competition by removing that pagli show from 9 pm slot otherwise it would have given it a competition. Right now they air sasta version of big boss. People have lost interest in big boss itself, who would watch sasta version?
Check out the Instagram page of Sania Shamshad, she looks pretty and her dressing sense is good as well, but here just to make her innocent rotlu they ended up making her bhutni. There is a reason they needed dadi to declare in the first episode that Ujala is more beautiful than Kiran, because the viewers won't be able to reach that conclusion by themselves.
You guys watch it on YouTube. That won't be giving them 7+rating and the viewership on yt isn't that high.
Woh pagal si seems to have been getting better ratings since it moved to 7pm. With Pakistan's censorship a show inspired by big boss is not gonna succeed.
I have seen sania's insta and she looks fine in her insta. Don't know what happened in the show. Her makeup is into your face and not at all goes well with her character. How did the actor and the director gave a blind eye to it? It would have totally made sense if kiran was the one with over the top makeup. Dadi said rotlu is prettier than kiran😆. Dadi is aged. So aakhen kamzor hai unki. Koi baat nahi🤣
Originally posted by: suhaaana
Tried watching but couldn't bear for few minutes
I don't even feel like watching it's 1min precap but watches it just to understand mango and coffee's reviews. 😆
Anmol wore that yellow anarkali which we never saw ushna wearing even though anmol posted a pic in that dress with the caption ushna.😆 she is also wearing a green anarkali she wore in the photoshoot with Usama. Wish Usama wore the matching kurta to that anarkali😳.
I am basically only interested in finding the number of times anmol wore the same clothes in asa and crapfest🤣
This Is The Part 5 Thread Of Hum TV's Critically Acclaimed Drama Qarz E Jaan...
Usama Khan To Do An Drama Written By Farhat Ishqiat Channel Is Hum TV https://www.instagram.com/p/DGQTEvII7An/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link...
Hello everybody. I think this is another mini series https://www.instagram.com/p/DBLSIk-I0hc/?igsh=emJmNjhhdnl3ZnAz
Usama Khan, Syed Jibran, Nauman Ejaz, Maha Hasan Savera Nadeem To Star In an new show called Kuch Na Kehna it is expected to Replace Duniyapur...
This is The Part 4 For Hum TV's Critically Acclaimed Drama Qarz E Jaan...