Log Kya Kahengay (ARY) Faisal Quraishi , Aijaz Aslam , Saheefa Jabbar, - Page 10

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

Now. This is a depressing drama.😊

1169266 thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

will you watch this drama?
1169266 thumbnail

suicide is a great sin.why people do suicide? I hate hasseb.he was a Muslim.still suicide kiya.
1169266 thumbnail

I can't watch this drama anymore 😭

https://youtu.be/FTHAz4lnfKg

Edited by SuperstarSEHAR - 5 years ago

I did not even start watching it

1169266 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

I did not even start watching it

acha kiya. Yeh drama sach mein bht depressing hai
awida thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: SuperstarSEHAR

will you watch this drama?

I may start watching from the 6th epi. I want to see how will FQ and Saheefa's characters develop.😉

1169266 thumbnail

I may start watching from the 6th epi. I want to see how will FQ and Saheefa's characters develop.😉

this drama is depressing😒.
Edited by SuperstarSEHAR - 5 years ago
awida thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: SuperstarSEHAR

this drama is depressing😒.

I know. But I have no other choice. You know I am a fan of FQ. And he has 3 dramas on air currently. 2 of them turned out to be stupid ones: Muqaddar, Gustakh. That's why I can't afford to miss this one.😔

954014 thumbnail

this one is okay so far.. its got potential... but i think it'll turn into another typical show.. sigh