Innocent_Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
yaar plzzzzz sis baatain na karo....he'z f9 yaar 100%
sabz_m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kya ?? hes missing his pinky?? (last finger) desi rani i didnt kno that show me pics
kavyshuggo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
HUH .... what are you guys on about ....!!!

I just wanted to know whats he's been upto recently, and someone on about him having blood cancer, and someone saying his little finger missing!!! UFFFFOOOOOO girls please!!! hehehe
SuperDuper01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
He's bizi with hiz Zindagi Trust things...........
Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Yes, he doesn't have his pinky. didn't u guys noticed it?

well he always keep it that way keh it comes under tthe mic.

I don't know how he lost it. but he did, before stepping into sigining.

Yes, Zindagi Trust is too good, we all should take part and donate hit trust this Eid.
d3si_r4ni thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

the missing pinky is pretty obvious in this pic... for those of you who were wondering... anyone know the story behind it???

pic from his website http://www.shehzadroy.com/gallery.htm

Edited by d3si_r4ni - 19 years ago
sadaf18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: d3si_r4ni

the missing pinky is pretty obvious in this pic... for those of you who were wondering... anyone know the story behind it???

Ya...the first time i noticed, it was when he was singing "tujh ko kassam hai" on some stage wearing a black and white suit...

u guys remember that?...it was a couple of years ago....

by the way, he looks great in this pic...

Edited by sadaf18 - 19 years ago
okhushi thumbnail
okay here are the answers to all your shezi queries.
-no (thank God) he doesn't have any kind of diseases, ailments whatsoever

-yes, he doesn't have a pinky finger, it got stuck in a door when he was a kid, and it was pretty bad, so that's how he lost it.

-He was in the US last week now he's back safe and sound in karachi preparing for the Bryan Adams concert.

Please don't post rumors about Shehz, if you really have something you need to know PM me and if I don't know I'll ask him and tell you guys, but lets not write rumors we know nothing about 😊

~Khushi~
Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: okhushi

okay here are the answers to all your shezi queries.
-no (thank God) he doesn't have any kind of diseases, ailments whatsoever

-yes, he doesn't have a pinky finger, it got stuck in a door when he was a kid, and it was pretty bad, so that's how he lost it.

-He was in the US last week now he's back safe and sound in karachi preparing for the Bryan Adams concert.

Please don't post rumors about Shehz, if you really have something you need to know PM me and if I don't know I'll ask him and tell you guys, but lets not write rumors we know nothing about 😊

~Khushi~

Shukar Alhamdoillah.

but how do u know so much about him. are u related to him, or an very updated Fan

simal01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh thnx God I was also damn sacerd n shocked that how is tht possible shuker hai Allah ka k he is fine he is a good singer n a good human being who is doin so much 4 kids(Allah us kee umar daraz kary(Ameen)