harshita1996 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey really u expressed it beautifully..
It was jst amazing..
The feelings seem so good d way u expressed it while writing its perfect..
Keep writing..:)
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: forevermine

SAFI!!!!!🤗 So great to see you here!!!!

And OMG...another RoHal shipper😲I was under the impression that I was the only one, but first Medha, now you!!! Eeps...thank you so much yaar :* This comment so damn flattering! Thank u thank u thank u <3

Hayye...I know they won't be end game...but yaar something brief & evil & twisted & doom . Uff...I sound like such a sadist😆

<font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#cc3366">SHAZZ🤗Same here..i was happy to see u as well..!! hahaha!! i guess i forgot to mention that in my pervious comment!!😆</font>
<font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#cc3366">yea i wanted them to be togthr for the moment the official intro of the paanch was made... but den i read the artcle..must say i was a lil bit disappointed...!! And your welcome welcome and welcome.. <3 i jzz stated facts in my comment *true ones!! *</font>
<font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#cc3366">
</font>
<font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#cc3366">hahaha i would like that as well...!! well that makes me a sadist as well..!! 🤣</font>

Now that its established completely that the Paanch WERE all puri tarah se responsible for Neha's death...I don't want them endgame so to speak. But yaar...he's a playboy, if she is exploiting weaknesses...I really hope kuch brief sparks dikhe even if its short/fake. Baaki ke liye hamari imagination hai ;)
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: NonComposMentis

Shazzy, that was brilliant!

Won't go into details. I'm still getting my words back.
I don't ship RoHal. But this piece is reason enough to start now. ;)

Mugs.

Eeps Mugsy!!! Thanks so much for commenting :* Getting your words back? Matlab this is my payback for the KiSha OS????? 😲

WHAT???? ☺️ :*
WhisperOfDreams thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..DamonCrazy..

Now that its established completely that the Paanch WERE all puri tarah se responsible for Neha's death...I don't want them endgame so to speak. But yaar...he's a playboy, if she is exploiting weaknesses...I really hope kuch brief sparks dikhe even if its short/fake. Baaki ke liye hamari imagination hai ;)

haha ofc our imagination and you and Rads writing skills can always be fun to see...!!
yea Paanch are completely ruthless...i wonder why though...!!!
ofc that would do and i do think rosh will use his weakness against him... thats playboy or his photography..!!

..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Serendipity-

<font color="#0000FF">OMG!! Here I was wondering if I was the only crazy person to fall for Nihaal n Rosh..and what do I see? my NON-CANON shipping partner in crime writing an entire OS on the couple!!!
SHAZZZY can I hug u...🤗
this is beyond perfect!!
I freaking LOVED it...
they're both in denial yet attracted in a way they just cant understand...
she's his drug and he's her dark fantasy!!
BRILLIANT PIECE!!

</font>

W*F...YOU TOO!!!!😲😲 Yaar...merko genuinely nahin laga ki itne logon ko same idea aya hai! Thank you so much yaar Radsy! Maisy ko puchna...I sachi hesistated so much before posting this. I almost didnt!

She's his drug, he's her dark fantasy...I love this Rads<3 Yaar...ab itni excited hoti rahi toh I'll strt shipping them harder 😳
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshita1996

Hey really u expressed it beautifully..

It was jst amazing..
The feelings seem so good d way u expressed it while writing its perfect..
Keep writing..:)

Thanks! Glad you liked it <3
-Raj- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
well though i am not a rohal shipper this os is AWESOME!!
i find gauti too cute😳
Edited by -Raj- - 11 years ago
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Raj-

well though i am not a rohal shipper this os is AWESOME!!

i find gauti too cute😳

I'm glad you liked it despite not being a shipper :) <3

Gauti is just DAMN cute!!!!
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
18 likes! :O Wow...thanks guys! I honestly wasn't expecting much for this 😳
-.QTPie.- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey!!!!
This OS rocks...