Nankri Thumbnail

Posted by: Nankri · 20 years ago

Is Khullja Sim Sim doing a tain tain fissh on their celebrity guests? If one goes by what some of the recent

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

Posted by: Jem4Himesh · 20 years ago

Gauri, Hiten's rendezvous in Bangkok http://www.indiantelevision.com/tellychakkar/y2k5/april/20ap r/gupshup.php Gauri Pradhan and Hiten

Expand ▼
ThE_kHan07 Thumbnail

Posted by: ThE_kHan07 · 20 years ago

Ekta does a Page 3 on MTV By: Upala KBR April 21, 2005 Ekta Kapoor After Madhur Bhandarkar, it's

Expand ▼
Yusra Thumbnail

Posted by: Yusra · 20 years ago

did anybody watch the movie BEWAFAA it was shooted in Montreal Canada did u know when sushmita died in hospital wich hospital was that

Expand ▼
sanya_s Thumbnail

Posted by: sanya_s · 20 years ago

Any of u remember oshin. It used to be aired on DD lo..ng time ago..I was little then...I just remember I used to love it, It was about a

Expand ▼
rabeeak2003 Thumbnail

Posted by: rabeeak2003 · 20 years ago

Did anyone watch it today? It just ended and it was sooooo good! I loved all of his songs. Prajakta was also good. I can't wait for his...

Expand ▼
samie Thumbnail

Posted by: samie · 20 years ago

No more Koffee for Karan By: Upala KBR April 11, 2005 His questions on Koffee with Karan are spicy, leaving

Expand ▼
anjali.nair Thumbnail

Posted by: anjali.nair · 20 years ago

Anyone knows where I can get updates of Hubahu Heena, shows aired on Sony? I have missed many episodes. Please help!! Thanks

Expand ▼
EJAZKHAN FAN Thumbnail

Posted by: EJAZKHAN FAN · 20 years ago

sorry to raise this topic here but does anybody has pictures of abhijeet wich were taken during his shoot .and once again sorry please dont get

Expand ▼
kulraj Thumbnail

Posted by: kulraj · 20 years ago

can some 1 please tell me y there was no kkoi dil mein hai on friday at 11?? there was some stupid cricket show instead. how irresponsioble is

Expand ▼
pagpri Thumbnail

Posted by: pagpri · 20 years ago

Has anybody here seen the Pakistani serials Dhoop Kinare and Tanhainyan... They are the best serials ever made. I think Marina Khan was her

Expand ▼
sanya_s Thumbnail

Posted by: sanya_s · 20 years ago

Did anyone watch it? Vivek was teasing john constantly about lara...and I think he has got an infectious , cute laugh.... Didnt vivek and

Expand ▼
Yusra Thumbnail

Posted by: Yusra · 20 years ago

Does anyone watch ANA on geo tv if yes wat has happened so far iwathed so far where they show the wedding od NAZIA . and Alveera 's huband

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

Gauri Pradhan on Star One http://www.indiantelevision.com/tellychakkar/y2k5/april/6apr /gupshup.php

Expand ▼
meher_14 Thumbnail

Posted by: meher_14 · 20 years ago

hi, when is instant kichadai coming to u.k

Expand ▼
Devendra Thumbnail

Posted by: Devendra · 20 years ago

Please you know where free download AAPKA ABHIJEET SAWANT Album. Please say as soon as possible. Please Please Please Please Please Please...

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

'Antakshari' ke chor machaye shor Z ee TV's Sansui Antakshari has caught one of its teams Parwane cheating on the show. The accused Mahesh

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

Ravi Rai to launch 'Kashish' on Zee R avi Rai, the maker of hugely successful soaps - Sailaab, Thoda Hai Thode Ki Zaroorat Hai, Sparsh and

Expand ▼
game Thumbnail

Posted by: game · 20 years ago

Where is sana?? yaar y is he not singing i am eagerly waiting 4 his albums or songs anyone please tell me where can i get kisna and mohhbatein

Expand ▼
Devendra Thumbnail

Posted by: Devendra · 20 years ago

I know that we also like amit sana his song is Mohobbatein lutaunga. and Available this song at

Expand ▼
Nankri Thumbnail

M anish Goyal might be on his way out in Star Plus' Bhabhi. Manish Goyal: down and out? Manish Goyal, who plays "Tilak" in Bhabhi

Expand ▼
meher_14 Thumbnail

why?????? it is not the same without him.

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

New Indian political drama to debut on ZEE in May Apr 10, 2005 10:21 PM ...

Expand ▼
meher_14 Thumbnail

hi, what is going in saara akash? in u. k we have reached where monica husband knows that her wife is not betrayed to the country but monica

Expand ▼
meher_14 Thumbnail

hi, when was parvati and tusli on koffee with karan. was it shown on u.k and if yes then when??

Expand ▼
Nankri Thumbnail

The Indian Television Academy organised a mega charity event, Tsunami Rehab and U, to provide aid for Tsunami victims at

Expand ▼
seema2005 Thumbnail

Posted by: seema2005 · 20 years ago

Does anyone know how did "kamal" ended, I watched the show in Ukraine in 2003.. Can anyone please tell me how did it end?

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

What's Surveen upto? Surveen Chawla (Charu of Kahiin To Hoga ) is in Coimbatore right now. We hear she is getting operated on for a...

Expand ▼
Nankri Thumbnail

April 7, 2005 WEDDING BELLS: Exclusive pictures of Avneet Dhanowa and Dolly Sohi's wedding

Expand ▼
Anoli Thumbnail

Posted by: Anoli · 20 years ago

Sansani completes 100 episodes S ansani , the show that has redefined prime time news in India completes 100

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".