Dev Team - Where are you hiding ?

adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Hi everyone,

This post is for the dev team of India Forums too, (VJ Bhai and Sree di are you listening 😛)

You must all be knowing me, if not I am Adonis aka Sheriff Bhai 😉

Last year, we all got to hear abuses for passing info about a member here to the media and getting it posted on internet i.e., basically we exposed Dinky Nau ka Rani😡....so how about now your own past dev team member who acts like a loser. 😕

She has made a post in her blog demeaning not others but India Forums, members and GM as well. Will the dev team now take action against her? 😕

And yes, let me inform all that we even have, the PM that was sent to one of us, by the admin . She was shocked and she wrote the same to us as the other GM, in that topic on posts from other forum. 😕So now we ask this very GM/admin, will she make a similar post for living.doll and make it a sticky (similar to what Minnie did while insulting us? )

Now this calls for some unbiased action from the dev team of India Forums. Let us see what action is taken now. Time and Tide waits for no man, no woman and India Forums as well.

BTW, when did Telly Buzz become a part of India-Forums

My lil history with IF my second home on net😊

India-Forums is a home for me for many of you who dont know. I come here to relax and release my stress from my school and job. And kya mast phukat entertainment miltha hai, all thanks to old lady QK aunty who loves chaddis and Dinky who talks about how cute her star husband looks 😉. Poora soap opera likh saktha hoon. 😉😆 They are pathetic and such a laughing stock here on IF. 😆

Last but not the least, to make matters straight, Im no Neha Bamb fan or Iqbal Khan fan. I did not like the way these two cent ladies who love chaddis and discuss his thigh muscles demean a well respected and a decent star like Neha Bamb. They basically need to grow up in life seriously. More than education, there is something called DECENCY in a human being. There is a famous saying, 'A WOMAN IS ANOTHER WOMANS BEST FRIEND'. If Neha Bamb has friends like these two headed snakes, God Bless Neha Bamb. 😭 Also I did not like the way they blasted Thakur Saab 😡. How dare they insult my Muniza didi . 😡

Ok, Dev Team waiting for your answer, And members post your frank comments as well as your frustrations.😛

Thakur Saab, make it a sticky please. I want everybodys views now

God Bless Everybody even the Chaddi Lovers 😉
Sheriff Bhai

PS : Link of the Sadela Blog which cracked me up from the word GO... full of spellings and grammatical mistakes 😆=== http://lineament.wordpress.com/2008/06/23/iqbal-khans-fans-r -libeled-on-wwwindia-forumscom/#comment-178

Thakur Saab feel free to edit the post 😉

Edited by adonis - 17 years ago

adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ok as per living doll she has said "Why should Iqbal stay connected to India Forums".. Does Iqbal Khan know his wife has multiple accounts here on IF and she has a WWF session every day morning, afternoonb and evening with other members and she has a pretty bad reputation as well 🤢 😉
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

OMG the language she uses is so funny.....grandiose and full of malapropisms! 😆 😆 😆

Well, living.doll.....this is like the pot calling the kettle black! 😆 😆

OI is a forum founded for the express purpose of bashing Neha. You urself have made fun of her pics, her acting, her poses, just to please ur Guru! 🤢
We do have proofs of that, u see! 😉

When she was mod here on IF, she bashed Neha herself openly and banned any member who dared raise a voice against the injustice. Pata nahin kahan se aisey log chaley aatey hain! 🤢

And now she has the gumption to attack IF and its mods just becuz she isnt getting her own way anymore? 😡 🤢

Achha kaha aapney Bhai! Lekin unfortunately aurat hi aurat ka sabsey bada dushman hai!

All these women have insulted and demeaned Neha for last 3 yrs just to please their leader, who is seriously messed up. Neha never harmed them in any way. Heck, she doesnt even know these ppl exist. Shes too busy in her work. She does have a life and a career u know!😃

pallavi

Edited by pallavi25 - 17 years ago
maurader4evr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆😆that blog was something😆funny stuff.😆even we sent stuff to newspapers...links lmao.and they took it to their own hands.i remember Minnie mod being so insulted about her friend dinky's truth coming in front of the world and insulted neha fans in a sticky.lets see her and other mods put up a sticky to insult ex dev team member living.doll or mumu now.😉we got the truth of dinky out, she insulted members and i-f dev team essp bhaskar bhai who has Never been on any side.

Funny how the author of that blog says why should Iqbal stay connected to I-F...maybe the fact that crazy fans keep him glued here with dumb articles and fake news or maybe the fact that his wife is a fellow member always after his costars.lets see some justice on i-f now.😊
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Omg they have so much time to do all this?
I am long time back walked a head, no time for all this, but they have so much time. Obviously nothing to do in life. Anyways, because of IF we all got so much friends, and able to express our views, opinions, and can meet, and talk with actors.
Anyways what we did last year it's brought up somebody's real face up. But here they direct attacked on IF, on mods. We openly said everything, there wasnt anything hide it, so why gave so much publicity to us? We already a big celebrities. Plz dont give us so much importance, i feel so shy 😳 .

I havent read whole article, and dont even have time to read. I prefer to help someone then read some low class pplz mentality. And please leave me alone, cause i am not much involve in anything now, so next time be carefull. I am not from low class to play all this nasty game. I am done with all of this.

I am still so proud that i love Neha Bamb, and this girl never let down anyone. If we crossed our limits in supporting her then its not her fault. But here cant say anything to you guys, better be slap my ownself then talk about some liars. No life at all, even worst happened in your lives.

Muniza

Edited by muniza75 - 17 years ago
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
What a loser article. Thanks Sheriff for bringing to our notice. This writer who wants to criticise "Bashing" is only doing "Bashing" of other people on the blog......

Her comments on Muniza is looser and third rated 🤢 ...... Muniza, we all are with you 🤗

We hope Admin of IF takes action against all the concerned parties and ban them permanently, they deserve no mercy 😡

Shall come back later with my own "Analysis" of that article.....

PS: Article Writer, if you are reading this, come and fight with me here in this post...... 😡
artizia thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
That writer , i can tell hasnt another other thing in life except investigating on others life, kaun kitna educated hai.
and shud i remind her education is just with books, if youare not civilized, you are not educated.
and i dont think its a civilzed act to pull up someone's personal life and post it on internet .

And how dare she attack at Muniza di, she for sure lost her limits .
she is one of the sweetest persons , and being someone's fans is not a bad thing, she is indirectly supporting Iqbal.

she can give her views whatever she thinks of functioning of iF and all, but she cant aim at one member.

"I hope god gives her senses to realize her insensitivity"

artizia thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

What a loser article. Thanks Sheriff for bringing to our notice. This writer who wants to criticise "Bashing" is only doing "Bashing" of other people on the blog......

Her comments on Muniza is looser and third rated 🤢 ...... Muniza, we all are with you 🤗

We hope Admin of IF takes action against all the concerned parties and ban them permanently, they deserve no mercy 😡

Shall come back later with my own "Analysis" of that article.....

PS: Article Writer, if you are reading this, come and fight with me here in this post...... 😡

same here, this wont be tolerated, wat does she know about di ?
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

OPEN CHALLENGE TO WRITER OF ARTICLE

Find my ANY comment on CHA article and prove that I ever crossed limit or broke even .0005 % of any IF rule........

All my comments that you ahve posted in the article are "Facts stated with utmost politeness ".....

PROVE OR BOO TO YOU 👎🏼

BTW, I can see the article removed from website😆. Is it me or are you people also not able to open the webpage?

TIMONN thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
they hav removed it 😡
darpoke kahinnke 😡