327828 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: pallavi25

I know, Jake. The truth is an alien concept for them, I guess they just follow their idol in that respect. ๐Ÿ˜†

Yes: "Close topic". ๐Ÿ˜†

344471 thumbnail

Okay; let it be noted! ๐Ÿ˜† But seriously u shdnt argue with ppl so much older than u and respect the views of those who have more experience in life. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Totally disagree....

It is allowed to argue with ur eder...even if ur elder is 50 years elder than u. Cause eithout arguement u never know who's right and who's wrong...its rare, but a 2 year kid maybe right on a specific matter while a 100 yrs man can be wrong. Thus argueent is necessary.

But fighting with elders arent allowdd....which, thankfully, i havent done here.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Angad was Angad and a spolied brat so his fans follow him to the core ๐Ÿ˜†

Great Logic Didi, you simply rock my sock ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Now stranger, we will be strangers till morrow morning no me whipping boyz ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Now dont scream im whipping you ๐Ÿ˜† understand the phrase and then scream ๐Ÿ˜†
327828 thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger@mirror

Where did Iqbal come from here in this topic??? ๐Ÿ˜• EXPLAIN ME! I thought we were talking about the characters...??๐Ÿ˜• Then how did the actors enter here??? PLEASE i request firstly stop mixing up the characters with the actors!!!

The characters are just fictional...the actors are real...

REPHRASE the word "iqbal fan" to "Angad fan" next time. If i am not wrong, then u have been warned before to NOT bring the actors or their fans here....

And stop this personal attacks please!!! Everyone has different opinion...that doesn't mean that u will start attacking one personally!

You need glasses my dear. If you don't know what I was talking about then you know nothing and this topic is useless for you!

327828 thumbnail

We are not fighting Hun! Its called a debate! Did he or didnt he? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

We know very well, whatever happened between A-K, they still loved each other and in the end they were together! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

pallavi

HE DID! These two words ... are they that hard to read. I'm tired of this ... well, I'm not bothering at the end of this topic ... everyone has to agree that he did. I mean ... they did ... once. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

adonis thumbnail
Accha baccha Stranger, jaa so jaa, do you want me to sing a lullaby .. Bangladesh it will be 2 am I guess.. Jessu kaha ho, tumhare mulk mein kya time ho raha hai ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜†

A lullaby for all the accha bacchas

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uDMvYwxrU1c
๐Ÿ˜‰
344471 thumbnail

Originally posted by: adonis

Stop whining now, where did I take ur name. Ur post itself indicates what u r.. why do u want to scream at the top of your voice and say you are a SPOILT BRAT ๐Ÿ˜† We have the proof now ๐Ÿ˜‰

@Superstar : Glad you liked my ending.๐Ÿ˜ณ

@Pallavi Didi, my Ego id mucho much ๐Ÿ˜†

Your post says that u have written me to be a "spoilt brat". Instead of admitting ur mistake, u are again calling me a spoilt brat???wow great...keep this attacks going.....๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

MOds this member is continuously calling me to be a spolt brat....

adonis thumbnail
Thank God for small Mercies, everybody knows and understands my English ๐Ÿ˜ƒ unlike few of them ๐Ÿ˜•
344471 thumbnail

Little kids who argue with older brothers and sisters can be called spoilt brats. ๐Ÿ˜† BTW Angad was also a spoiled brat in KYPH, but u still love him, dont u? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ohhhhh relly??? check the meanong of spoilt in the oxfor dictionary...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Arguing with adults is completely OK< but fighing isnt...and i havent fighted. It was Adinus who called me some disgraceful names...

And dont worry, mods will take their action. Calling names is strictly prohibited in IF.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Well about Angad, what has he go to do with it??๐Ÿ˜•Yeah he was spoilt and i like him.....kripa was spoilt too and i liked her...so how does it matter>??๐Ÿ˜•

344471 thumbnail

Originally posted by: adonis

Angad was Angad and a spolied brat so his fans follow him to the core ๐Ÿ˜†

Great Logic Didi, you simply rock my sock ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Now stranger, we will be strangers till morrow morning no me whipping boyz ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Now dont scream im whipping you ๐Ÿ˜† understand the phrase and then scream ๐Ÿ˜†

Whats there to understand??๐Ÿ˜†it was a direct line, na.....calling someone spoilt brat is NOT at all allowd in IF dear...๐Ÿ˜†