AK Hate Scenesssssss

Yeah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

STOP... bahaut ho gayaaaa.... this is tooo much...

no i'm not leaving the forum 😆

kya yaar.. wats with always AK are soo romantic... you know they fought more than they loved lmao....

sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

which one of their confrontations or scenes when they hated each other did you like the best!!!.... like a true confrontation....Kripa getting mad... Angad getting hyper... Kripa slapping... Angad pushing around....

which one do you think had the most hatred... which one do u think was best executed.... which ONE do u think was that perfect "HATE" scenee?

and NO use of the word "romantic" LOL

sudhirm_2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
okay my favourite Hate scene is Their marriage scene.and Suhag raat scene..When Angad was washing Kripas feet..and Binny etc call girl.. 😆 😆 😆
adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudhirm_2007

okay my favourite Hate scene is Their marriage scene.and Suhag raat scene..When Angad was washing Kripas feet..and Binny etc call girl.. 😆 😆 😆

SudhirM bad boy 😉..

Binny the Shinny was just a pain in their life and still continues to be 😡😡.. . Wonder from whom Ekta got this inspiration from to add this character 😆😆😆

Mannaji, I am a LOVER BOY , never watched any hatred scenes 😆😆. It made me sad 😭. JK.. the initial days when Angad hated Kripa for being a small town gal and when she slapped him 😉

Edited by adonis - 18 years ago
x.Dazzling.x thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

LOL. Thats soo true, they fight more then they loved...I want them togetherr more!

My favourite hate scene was when Angad hit Kripa's bum while she was bending down 😆😆😆 And Kripa got up and slapped him and told him that dont dare touch her 😆😆😆 And then Angad was like walking slowly towards Kripa whilst Kripa was slowly walking back 😳😳😳 And then Angad really shouted at her really loud saying GET OUT. 😆😆😆 That was one of my most favourite (and funny) hate scene so FAR. 😆😭😆 more to come

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
My fav Hate scene was the Hate/Love dance "Adayen bhi hain" after their wedding at the party....when he pulls her hand and makes her dance with him, she glares at him, he yanks her hair... 😳 brushes his hand all over her arm....OOOHHHH I never knew Hatred could be soooo sexyyy! 😳 😳 😆
It gave me tingles up and down my spine! 😳 😉 😆

Pallavi
Yeah thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

My fav Hate scene was the Hate/Love dance "Adayen bhi hain" after their wedding at the party....when he pulls her hand and makes her dance with him, she glares at him, he yanks her hair... 😳 brushes his hand all over her arm....OOOHHHH I never knew Hatred could be soooo sexyyy! 😳 😳 😆
It gave me tingles up and down my spine! 😳 😉 😆

Pallavi

ahahahaha completley agreee Pallavi.. who knew... dude I can't get enough of that scene... it's in all the VMs .... agar meri abhi kisi Angad ke saath dushmani ho... kaash mughe bhi aise hi treatment mileee😉 LMFAO!

Yeah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dazzling*

LOL. Thats soo true, they fight more then they loved...I want them togetherr more!

My favourite hate scene was when Angad hit Kripa's bum while she was bending down 😆😆😆 And Kripa got up and slapped him and told him that dont dare touch her 😆😆😆 And then Angad was like walking slowly towards Kripa whilst Kripa was slowly walking back 😳😳😳 And then Angad really shouted at her really loud saying GET OUT. 😆😆😆 That was one of my most favourite (and funny) hate scene so FAR. 😆😭😆 more to come

ahahahahhahhaha.. Kripa truly did teach every girl how to act in a similar situation... way too goo Kripaaaa! lol

and yeahh unfortunately there are moreeeeeeeeee to comeeee😭

Yeah thumbnail

Originally posted by: adonis

SudhirM bad boy 😉..

Binny the Shinny was just a pain in their life and still continues to be 😡😡.. . Wonder from whom Ekta got this inspiration from to add this character 😆😆😆

Mannaji, I am a LOVER BOY , never watched any hatred scenes 😆😆. It made me sad 😭. JK.. the initial days when Angad hated Kripa for being a small town gal and when she slapped him 😉

ahaahaha Sheriff ji ur a joker... yeahh mann those days are ever greeeennn.... love emmmmmm.... I can watch those epis again n again n agian n agian... actually I can watch EVERY epi again n again nagain n again.😳

badgurl4u thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
my fav hatred scene was when angad told kripa's parents that he and kripa are going on their honeymoon and said "who knows we may come back with good news!" 😉 lolz.. and the airport scene when kripa's passport was "damaged" 😆 and the camera scene on the breakfast table! LMAO!!!! 👏 oh gawd i love this sexii rockstar couple 😆 😆
Yeah thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudhirm_2007

LMFAO!... Binny??!! was that really her name??!! wat a random nameee... but yeah that wass sooo jokessssss

what a nice suhaag raat it was!! eh?! one of a kind!

can u believe if someone asks them how was ur suhaag rat... like 20 years from their marriage... and they're jus liek.... it was... ahhh.. hatefull and murderous.... the person would be like such a romantic couple and hateful suhaag raat... wat the hell? LOL!