whats the mattr about sneha??

gujunpyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

guys please help..

whatss all this about sneha being on this forum...what is the proof??and what earlier article r u all taking about??whats this whole thing??/n why r u all bashin iqbal when u know u havent sent hate mails to sneha??he may be taking about sumthing else..sumthing serious....for all u know this dinky maynot be sneha....i certainly believe so....she may be sum1 who wants to tarnish snehas r eputation by taking her name.....my friend has met iqbal..n sneha...lets ask this dinky sum questions which only snehashould know..i doont know what questions...but please confirm the whole matter..

n by the way..indiaforums is not a secret society😆.

angelz.16 thumbnail
Iqbal....Hes a liar!!
Dinky....Shes getting back in return wat she gave

Hope this answers!! 😃
angelz.16 thumbnail
And O!Iqbal himself on IFs interview said diky21 is sneha and then she comes back as dinky15 and u wanna tell QK and ppl are that stupid that they cant understand if she really is or not 😆 😆 😆 Saddd for them if thats the case!! 😆
gujunpyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelz.16

Iqbal....Hes a liar!!
Dinky....Shes getting back in return wat she gave

Hope this answers!! 😃

i didnt understand..please explain all this about dinky is n who ids dinky 15 n 21...n how do u know that she is sneha??

amy22 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well, in an interview on IF Iqbal said that Dinky21 is Sneha, his that time girlfriend. Dinky21, Sneha, bashed Neha for a real long time which created two parties on the KYPh forum.

The old article everyone's talking about gave some examples of Sneha's feelings towards Neha and Iqbal's other co-stars. You can read this article in KYPH articles thread.
angelz.16 thumbnail
And not only that Miss Sangeeta aka Queenkumar toh shaadi tak pahunchgayi maybe we ll reach till ahemmmmmmm 😆
amy22 thumbnail
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=636502&TPN=3 6

Check out that link. Scroll down and read the article "Victim or Culprit".
gujunpyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: amy22

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=636502&T PN=3 6

Check out that link. Scroll down and read the article "Victim or Culprit".

link is not working😭

rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
y are u guys getting so hyper yaar..Iq hasnt mentioned ur names any where naaaa nor IF... 😆 😆
amy22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aneeshadgr8

link is not working😭

You can just go to the KYPH article section and read it there. It's on the 35-36 page I think. The thread is sticky.