15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zaara610

reddit..what is this site about?

anything and everything.

all tv shows (english)
art
music
all books(famous series have separate section)
games
houses
travel
news
funny
gifs
reaction gifs

you name it and its there...if not you can make one
RosaDola99 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Echo.of.Hope

what kind of site are you looking for?

I'd suggest reddit...it has everything

no... Not a social site
Somethinn for timepass
what is reddit?
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammu4u

nahi yaar office main nahi MBA ka xams

xmas @8.30 am 3 hours xams n after that seedha office😭 no chutti isiliye padne keliye time nahi milthi😭

ohh..all the best ammu...do well👍🏼🤗
Shats thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

when will the nomination list come out

matlab dy r nominatd ri8 😕
RosaDola99 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

anything and everything.

all tv shows (english)
art
music
games
houses
travel
news
funny
gifs
reaction gifs

Oh wow!!!
I am going there right now! 😆
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail
@shats
nahi yaar...they r not yet nominated...we all filled forms so that they get on the nominated list...the nomination was open...thats all.

after they see through all forms they'll take top 5 or something right?
zaara610 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

anything and everything.

all tv shows (english)
art
music
games
houses
travel
news
funny
gifs
reaction gifs

interesting site..Will check it out
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: Terra04

Oh wow!!!
I am going there right now! 😆

there's an app also.

if you are talking abpuot harry potter...each house of hogwarts has a subreddit(forum) which can be entered only by those who have password...it's pretty cool.
Shats thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

@shats

nahi yaar...they r not yet nominated...we all filled forms so that they get on the nominated list...the nomination was open...thats all.

after they see through all forms they'll take top 5 or something right?

oo I didn't know dt
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shats

oo I didn't know dt

tahts how it always is right?