Originally posted by: AISHU183
hi i m new to india forums just joined for sake of taher. proud to be a fan of taher.😊
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
hi i m new to india forums just joined for sake of taher. proud to be a fan of taher.😊
Originally posted by: _Puzzle_
thank u fo warm welcome & for calling me a taherian.u can call me aishu😳
Hey! A warm welcome to the AT and to IF as well! 😃 Another Taherian here! 😉 BTW What can I call you?
thank u for warm welcome & for calling me a taherian.BTW u can call me aishu.😳Originally posted by: _Puzzle_
Hey! A warm welcome to the AT and to IF as well! 😃 Another Taherian here! 😉 BTW What can I call you?
thank u for warm welcome & for calling me a taherian.BTW u can call me aishu.😳
I am a housewife pursuing law.u can call me diOriginally posted by: _Puzzle_
You are most welcome! Okay, and as I am the most youngest Taherian of this forum, I will have to call you Aishu bro, only if you don't mind! And.. oh.. I as always forgot to introduce myself. Well, I am Nuha. You can call me by my name. 😃
I am a housewife pursuing law.u can call me di
actually I m not active in social networking sites nor i have fb,twitter,email accounts.I have operated thru my dad's email id just to join the forum.this is first time i m interacting on this forum coz i m a crazy fan of taher.Originally posted by: _Puzzle_
Oops! Sorry! Actually I saw on your profile that your gender is male.. so that's why.. alright Aishu di?
actually I m not active in social networking sites nor i have fb,twitter,email accounts.I have operated thru my dad's email id just to join the forum.this is first time i m interacting on this forum coz i m a crazy fan of taher.
thanks.BTW y the AT is so dull without any posts & i want to actively participate in finishing off this AT.😳Originally posted by: _Puzzle_
That's the spirit! Even I opened my email account only for this IF and because I am a Craazzzyyy fan of Taher Bhai! 😳