Echo.of.Hope thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
didnt comment earlier.
solly okay?(just like how nishu told kb in this part. it was so cute)
bagu-chikki are the sweetest.
and koi line marti hai kabira par to wo nisha ke paas bhaag jata hai🤣
upd8 soon
Princessnidhii thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
very beautiful concept apu
i love childhood stories a lot
you write so wonderfully dear
i can say proudly that my apu is the best
very well done apu
love u so much
big hugs
RS_Sweetie thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This one is really cuttest one Nikhu...
please continue writing... 😊 👏

you always surprise me with lovely updates... keep it up!!
Nikhad003 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I can not tell you guys how much I feel always blessed to get this much loveee! *_* Thanks won't be enough on this! Chapter 4 is here peeps!
CHAPTER 4
Summer Vacation! Kabir rubbed his eyes and looked at the wall clock in his room...
Kabir: Oh noh! Crap! 9.30?!! Nisha is already here by now i guess...I hope everything is okay *nervous face*

Kabir got freshen up and went out of his bedroom...There he found Nisha sitting on the sofa having Kaynaat on her lap and watching cartoon on TV! His mom and aunty maa were busy doing some works in the kitchen...
Kaynaat: Bhaaaiyu! Nishu bro, bhaiyu is here!
Nisha looked at Kabir and smiled...Kabir smiled back!
Kabir: Oh hi Nisha! This early at my home? You need something? By the way Kaynaat, Nishu bro?!
Kaynaat: Yes, yes, she is my super hero! So she is Nishu Bro! *Gave a big smile, showing all her teeth!
Nisha: Awwwh, Kayu baby *Kissed Kaynaat on cheeck* and Kabir actually mom came here and she also took me along...I don't know why! *Confused face*
Kabir: Oh okay! *He felt relieved in mind as everything was okay*

After a while, the bell rang! Ridhima opened the door! A bunch of kids came running around in the house...Yes, they were Umesh, Suketu and Jwala! Nisha was surprised to see them there...Kabir gave a meaningful smile to them...they did the same to Kabir!
Nisha: Wait! What is happening?! Why you guys smiling like this!
Umesh: Because of this chiki *He handed Kabir a packet*
Nisha: What is it?!
Jwala: Kabir, now tell her!
Kabir: Take a look yourself Nishu...*gave the packet to Nisha*
Nisha opened the packet and what she found inside made her spellbound! It was the video game CD she was craving for last one month! She could not find it anywhere...She was just too much happy!
Nisha: Kabiiir *shocked* where did you guys find it?
Suketu: The plan of Kabir, buddy! He wanted to give you a surprise!
Umesh: Yes chiki, he asked me about how can we guys do something for you...as you always keep doing something! I told him about the CD...
Jwala: And he managed it finally...It took almost 2 weeks to get it right, Kabir? Oh God, how much you worked hard on this...
Kabir: Yeah, almost! *Shy-face*
Nisha: Oiii! Why are you blushing again champu? *Hugged Kabir tightly* Thank you buddy...thanks a lot! You are my best friend, you know?
Umesh, Suketu and Jwala: AND US?!!!!!!!!
Nisha: *breaking the hug* Haha you are family, guys!
Kabir: Thanks to Umesh too for telling me about the CD!
Umesh: Anytime, buddy!
Nisha: My Bagu is the best always!

Then the kids started to play the video game...At first it was Nisha and Kabir...which Kabir won! Nisha was really impressed to see such a good player in Kabir! Jwala was never interested in these stuffs...so she started studying taking few books from Kabir's study table...
Suketu: What are you even upto Jwalu? *Weird face*
Jwala: Let me study Sukku! Day after tomorrow, we all have a test which we missed before vacation, remember?!
Nisha: Oh yeah, now we have to give it personally! But what Jwalu?! You can study at home tonight, na? Come here!
Jwala: Not so interested in these, you know Nishu!
Umesh: Let her be, guys! At least we will be able to write up something day after tomorrow, if she will study!
Everyone laughed! Now it was turn for Suketu and Kabir to play...
While Kabir and Suketu were playing...Nisha thought to do a prank...She called Kaynaat and said something in her ears...Kaynaat seemed totally excited hearing that and nodded her head as a yes! Nisha took Kaynaat on her lap and ran towards Kabir and when they were just near him...Kaynaat screamed 'BHAUWWW' loudly...Kabir got really scared and almost jumped on the floor! Everyone laughed out and Kaynaat had a lot fun doing it...Kabir nodded his head in disgust to which Nisha made funny faces...Then when it was Nisha and Umesh's turn, Kabir thought to himself...that anyhow he needed to do something then! While Nisha was very attentive in the game, suddenly out of no where she started almost dancing and laughing like mad! Actually Kabir started tickling her...Nisha While controlling her laugh and as well as Kabir from tickling her, angrily asked
Nisha: Who told you about my this weakness?
Kabir just looked at Suketu!
Nisha: SUKKUUU *being all angry*
Suketu: Haha! I just made you laugh Nishu!
Nisha: Yeah, yeah right you idiot!
They had an wondeful time together... Moreover, Kaynaat was like the cherry on top for them! They enjoyed a lot with her also..As it was evening time the kids left for their home...Sunita also called Nishu...

Nishu: Mamma, a bit more time please?
Sunita: No, darling! Your papa and dadda have also come back from their fishing and me and your aunty maa also had an amazing day just like you guys, but now we need to go home!
Kabir: Aunty maa, just a bit more, please please?
Kaynaat: Aunty maa, let Nishu bro do a sleep over here today, please?
Ridhima: Yeah, Suni! That is better...Let Nishu be here, today..Vacations are on, so no tension!
Sunita: Are you sure, Ridhi?
Ridhima: Yes, oviously! Just look how much the kids want to be together...and lil Kayu wants her Nishu bro to stay over, right Kayu?
Kaynaat: Yesh, yesh! *Jumps with joy*
Sunita: Umm, Okay! But Nishu don't disturb your aunty maa too much, okay?
Nisha: *Hugs her mother tightly with joy* NOOO, MAMMA! THANK YOU!
Kabir and Kaynaat: Thank you, aunty maa! *big smiles*

At Dinner time, as the kids had too much heavy snack in the evening so Ridhima made them soup and Kaynaat never liked soup so she gave her a glass of milk! Kaynaat was drinking the milk while watching cartoons in the drawing room and NiBir were at Kabir's dining table having two pipping hot bowls of soup in front of them! Soup was always Nisha's favourite and out of excitement despite of Ridhima's warning that not to have it before it gets a bit cold, Nisha took a spoonful of sip! After that she could not even scream out...she just kept her mouth open and started taking breathes heavily! Kabir laughed at first but later he felt really pity on her...He took the bowl from Nisha...
Kabir: Mamma always says to have soup like this...
He took one spoonful and gave blows to it...then fed Nisha..he did like this for 2-3 times and then gave Nisha her bowl back to eat in that way!

At night, they went to the kid's room where Kabir and Kaynaat used to sleep! Kabir always had to make kaynaat sleep, unless she never used to go to sleep! That night she asked both Kabir and Nisha to made her sleep...and in order to do that NiBir took Kayu in between them on her bed and leaned on the bed...It was a bit difficult to adjust as it was not a big bed!...Kabir started reading stories from a story book of Kaynaat and Nisha kept on moving her hand though Kaynaat's hair...While all this, when they both also went into deep sleep along with Kaynaat, hugging her they did not even realise...Without knowing how much adorable 3 of them looked together sleeping like that! ...

TBC...
Edited by Nikhad003 - 10 years ago
mika17 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awww cute update
Love ur writing style
Thnku for the pm
Lifez_Beautiful thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Summer hols! awesome! N sleep over? Evn better! :D

Fab update dearie! 👏
SONAL30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Nice part nikhad😃
But u dint pm me😭
Loved their cute bonding
P_shah thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awww how cute
I loved it
And thanks for the pm :)
-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

After seeing them all I feel is

I also want to play ...mujhe bhi unkke saath khelni hai
Mujhe bhi le chalo ...Niks pls take me na ...
Or else I will kidnap either them or you !!
Well You deserve a big bow
Awesome update Candy 👏👏
Continue sooonnn 😳😳😳😳😳😳
Edited by Stella324 - 10 years ago
Nikhad003 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanksss a tooon everyoneee :D la la la la! and abitui kab sab unres karegi :S
aur Sonu nehi kiya? :O phir somehow miss ho gaya :( Sowwwieee :(
Will update tonight and they won't be kids anymore!