Ri21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

Yeah Marriage should NOT happen...but why isn't there a hint that marriage isn't happening? That's what worries me..😕

i want a picture of nisha with sindoor

Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: davearcha

I think when they were shooting for marriage sequences then PH must have banned media, phones and cameras and everything on sets for that particular scene, and hence we have no articles or any solid proof.

I am sure of that...But are they still shooting for the sequence or is it over? I felt it's over but we have Vibhu posting a pic now...They are all confusing us...😆 I guess they are just uploading...Or shoot is still on...😆
Shwets1502 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ri21

That would answer THE QUESTION..😆
Ri21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

That would answer THE QUESTION..😆

o yes. 😆
but i dont think the marriage shoot ll take so long. 😕 they have done shooting for sure.
davearcha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I am sure of that...But are they still shooting for the sequence or is it over? I felt it's over but we have Vibhu posting a pic now...They are all confusing us...😆 I guess they are just uploading...Or shoot is still on...😆

Shooting still on ??? I don't think it's possible .. I feel like PH must have given strict orders ki koi bhi on shoot pics upload nahin karega, and only pics that won't reveal the suspense should be revealed.
Gautamyagya04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

For our tasali na Riya? 😆 I dont want because I m sure no changes will be there
Shwets1502 thumbnail

Shooting still on ??? I don't think it's possible .. I feel like PH must have given strict orders ki koi bhi on shoot pics upload nahin karega, and only pics that won't reveal the suspense should be revealed.

That would cause havoc before the episode airs especially.
davearcha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

That would cause havoc before the episode airs especially.

If that happens, pehle se hi TRPs down. One team will definitely be left completely heart-smashed. And they want to just post pone it. 😆
1018283 thumbnail

Too much to hope for, yaar 😆 They are so careful not to reveal anything, even stop the promo where Nisha rejects Viraj saying that she's already decided what she wants - you think they'll let leak out a pic of Nisha with sindoor? Itne meherban nahi ho sakte 😭
Shwets1502 thumbnail

If that happens, pehle se hi TRPs down. One team will definitely be left completely heart-smashed. And they want to just post pone it. 😆

I wouldn't comment on TRPs...But it would definitely cause jam in internet network..and IF server would crash..😆