eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shades-Of-Love

me too.. viru being possessive protective and at the same time being jealous

Luckily Kabir is not gonna work in LA, otherwise Viraj could have find ways to boss around and keep both Nisha and Kabir away from each other.
I am happy that Kabir wants to do something of his own
DazzlingDiamond thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yaar what is it even I keep password on my phone and viru being star didn't keep😳
aha anyone can check his phone 😕 it is for public or what
Very disappointed by viru at least he can keep his phone private
And see the consequences gaya read all the mails and saw the cctv footage and that too even deleted it😡

I hate this oh my my
eshasrk thumbnail

Originally posted by: DazzlingDiamond

Yaar what is it even I keep password on my phone and viru being star didn't keep😳

And see the consequences gaya read all the mails and saw the cctv footage and that too even deleted it😡

I hate this oh my my

But why did she delete it when she could have used against Nisha ????
Maybe she's afraid that if Viraj discovers that Nisha is Aarti, he will still be with her unknown to the fact that Viraj has already rejected Nisha

Originally posted by: itsRitzi

Wow amazing performance

Yeah performance was truly awesome😃
And was truly a winning one😃

Originally posted by: eshasrk

But why did she delete it when she could have used against Nisha ????
Maybe she's afraid that if Viraj discovers that Nisha is Aarti, he will still be with her unknown to the fact that Viraj has already rejected Nisha

Yeah I agree
and in precap she said kal badnami hogi
donno what is she gonna do next and what's going on in her evil mind
maybe will use aarti to let down his fame but how😲
eshasrk thumbnail
My goodness she is going to create a bigger mess then what we have thought...I think she's gonna play the game with Viraj's image and defame Nisha in the process too ????
Killing 2 birds with one stone ????
Edited by eshasrk - 10 years ago
Ri21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Luckily Kabir is not gonna work in LA, otherwise Viraj could have find ways to boss around and keep both Nisha and Kabir away from each other.
I am happy that Kabir wants to do something of his own

exactly loved this twist 😊

My goodness she is going to create a bigger mess then what we have thought...I think she's gonna play the game with Viraj's image

Yeah even I was wandering 😕 about it
Kya dushmani hai my my ke saath viru ki😕
she always tries to spoil his life
huh hate her😡
she will never change 😡

eshasrk thumbnail
What I am scared of at the moment is Viraj hurting Nisha beyond repair this time 😔
Ri21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DazzlingDiamond

I hate this oh my my

exactly even i was thinking that why didnt he keep any password. and gaya said that managers called and the guys left. no one was there for the security of the cell phones. weird😕