Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nushy1995

Yeah, this is somewhat confusing. Because I read some were commenting that the actors quit and some were suspecting that the TRP dip was the main reason.

But ultimately, I would say it served the makers right. If the former was the situation then they deserved it for ruining a perfect story with introduction of popular faces to get better TRP.

If it's the later, even then I would stand by my comment. The first SATYANASH was when they said to kill Asuransh a new savior is required and Piya was shown pregnant at that time. When the TRP dropped a little, they realized Adi's glorification won't work. So they went a notch lower and made a crapfest love story scraping the original story and leads. So ultimately, they deserved that.

Davaansh was advertised to be the most powerful entity. And suddenly some Asuransh comes and world needs a protector. Like there's a limit to shit.

Yes, served them right!

You summed it perfectly!! Yeah I hated that they were showed ultra powerful than our DD.

Total Shit! I had taken a break from show too...itni bakwas and Tara was showed some sarva gyani, nonsense!!! Like Piansh also needed Nishant's help but this Tara decodes everything in minutes..crap!

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Thanks for sharing! I had read Jigyasa quit abruptly too and the guy too.

Yeah true, only Dil was right!

Exactly on DV. What? Her teary eyes?! People have lost it, bas blind fd hai! Last week only I was discussing with Nushy on modulation Niyati did.. and everything.

If there is talent, fine, she has improved but that time she wasn't natural too. Point is they both are going to be praised.

Well, they couldn't admit it openly that the track was scrapped due to low trp's, could they? Besides, with the trp report of the track, it was clearly evident that the low trp's are the reason for the sudden scrapping of that track...

Exactly!! Dillu returning was the best part...

Yeah... Those blind fans were praising her teary eyes..

And guess what, they are super happy with these trp's!! While Nazar got these trp's at its worst situation... And they are expecting the trp's to shoot high and reach 2+!!!

Definitely... I agree she has definitely improved her acting considering the first episode. But still, she doesn't look natural.

There is absolutely no comparison between Niyati and Shruti and Harsh and Sheezan... Basically, for me, comparing PP with Pia and SDV with DV will be an insult to Piansh.

Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

I am not so sure about people though. Because honestly, trashy celebrities like him actually are the result of some people's trashy choice for whom content doesn't matter but hotness does. But even then, this is an industry where people with actual talent often go unnoticed. And connection and nepotism can help someone but in the long run, one needs talent too.

IG mein fans badana ahsan hain. TRP maintain karke dikhao apne saand jaise cheek se. Phir aana baat karne. Bada aya! Acting to aata nahi aya attitude dikhane! 🤬 🤬 🤬

Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: nushy1995

I am not so sure about people though. Because honestly, trashy celebrities like him actually are the result of some people's trashy choice for whom content doesn't matter but hotness does. But even then, this is an industry where people with actual talent often go unnoticed. And connection and nepotism can help someone but in the long run, one needs talent too.

IG mein fans badana ahsan hain. TRP maintain karke dikhao apne saand jaise cheek se. Phir aana baat karne. Bada aya! Acting to aata nahi aya attitude dikhane! 🤬 🤬 🤬

Yes, true! People too are responsible and yes, contacts.

True and calm down!

Madhura.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki_srk

Well, they couldn't admit it openly that the track was scrapped due to low trp's, could they? Besides, with the trp report of the track, it was clearly evident that the low trp's are the reason for the sudden scrapping of that track...

Exactly!! Dillu returning was the best part...

Yeah... Those blind fans were praising her teary eyes..

And guess what, they are super happy with these trp's!! While Nazar got these trp's at its worst situation... And they are expecting the trp's to shoot high and reach 2+!!!

Definitely... I agree she has definitely improved her acting considering the first episode. But still, she doesn't look natural.

There is absolutely no comparison between Niyati and Shruti and Harsh and Sheezan... Basically, for me, comparing PP with Pia and SDV with DV will be an insult to Piansh.

Agree to everything you said! Yaar fans ka justification for trp is🤣

Nush_Rat thumbnail

Tara was showed some sarva gyani, nonsense!!! Like Piansh also needed Nishant's help but this Tara decodes everything in minutes..crap!

I wouldn't have a problem if Tara decoded everything. Because that's what I have always been vocal about - that PiyAnsh should use their brain instead of depending on Nishant for everything.

My problem was with sudden shift in focus. Parallel dikhate, relevance hote - I would be more than happy. But it didn't have any substance at all.

Nush_Rat thumbnail

Yes, true! People too are responsible and yes, contacts.

True and calm down!

I'll try. 🥱

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Yeah, this is somewhat confusing. Because I read some were commenting that the actors quit and some were suspecting that the TRP dip was the main reason.

Well, the trp report had made it evident that people were hating that crap with passion. Aur waise bhi, they couldn't have admitted that the reason for scrapping that track was low trp's... It would be practically an insult to the makers' non-existent creativity and intelligence.

But ultimately, I would say it served the makers right. If the former was the situation then they deserved it for ruining a perfect story with introduction of popular faces to get better TRP.

I agree... It served the makers right.

If it's the later, even then I would stand by my comment. The first SATYANASH was when they said to kill Asuransh a new savior is required and Piya was shown pregnant at that time. When the TRP dropped a little, they realized Adi's glorification won't work. So they went a notch lower and made a crapfest love story scraping the original story and leads. So ultimately, they deserved that.

Exactly!!! If we see the trp charts, the trp's started dipping from the episode in which Pia's pregnancy was disclosed because the people had already guessed that now Piansh will be sidelined and the kid will be glorified. The rest of the work was done by Mo's kundali.

Uske baad, the need for the saviour to kill asuransh was another bad move. And the final nail in the coffin was when they gave more importance to MayRa and sidelined Piansh by reducing their screenspace to a mere five to ten minutes per episode!!!

On a side note, this MayRa track was introduced right after the Chalayan track... Looks like the Chalayan while leaving took their ability to think and reason along with her...

Davaansh was advertised to be the most powerful entity. And suddenly some Asuransh comes and world needs a protector. Like there's a limit to shit.

This was the biggest blunder... And indeed, there is a limit to shit.

Nush_Rat thumbnail

2+ with this shit!!! 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

This made me laugh harder than today's Amelia-Baily scene. 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Yes, served them right!

You summed it perfectly!! Yeah I hated that they were showed ultra powerful than our DD.

Total Shit! I had taken a break from show too...itni bakwas and Tara was showed some sarva gyani, nonsense!!! Like Piansh also needed Nishant's help but this Tara decodes everything in minutes..crap!

Exactly!! It served them right .

Even I hated the way they showed them ultra powerful than our DD...

And yes, I had also taken a break from the show at that time.

I could still have tolerated Tara being sarva gyaani for some time. The main issue I had was that they were given way more importance than Piansh and Piansh were sidelined for their sake. Plus they literally copied Piansh story and some of their moments with an abusive twist.