anyakideewani Thumbnail
anyakideewani

13 years ago

watching navya

u guys watching navya em still waiting 4 eps 10 mint left nd my drama gonna b start yuppieee

Expand ▼
clarissajohn Thumbnail
clarissajohn

13 years ago

The Chaska Meter Rankings System has been changed

Guys the chaska meter ranking sysytem has changed Add NAVYA to yr My forums by just clicking the star icon next to the MyForums...

Expand ▼
f.s.m Thumbnail
f.s.m

13 years ago

AnYa Today !!!

Navya comes to Anant's room and see that anant was seeing her pics on his laptop then : Navya " darwaza band hoga to me ander kaise aaunge "

Expand ▼
chanchal30 Thumbnail
chanchal30

13 years ago

SRK gives tips to Shaheer-indya.com

SRK gives tips to Shaheer Shaheer is very happy these days as during the shoot of STAR Plus' Diwali Rishton Ki Mithas, he got an unforgettable...

Expand ▼
SomerholicGirl Thumbnail
SomerholicGirl

13 years ago

::Bekaboo of the Week#19:: anantanant

Salaam Namaste friends Today, I am here on behalf of the Navya Dev team to come here to present to you our nineteenh Bekaboo of the...

Expand ▼
laddoo598 Thumbnail
laddoo598

13 years ago

Malicious Monday

Dramatic title much?? Mundane didn't do justice and my poor vocabulary couldn't conjure up anything else other than malicious.. Moving on, the

Expand ▼
-Liana- Thumbnail
-Liana-

13 years ago

just for fun or show our state

hello guys,how r u all?? hope u all r doing good..naa after watching today's epi koi happy kaise ho sakta hai how?? i mean it was a ok epi but...

Expand ▼
Kayal_SHAMYA Thumbnail
Kayal_SHAMYA

13 years ago

Vote for AnYa-Best jodi on Indian TV

Here s the link for Indian Television Best Jodies... AnYa in second place with 200 votes yet.. MaanGeet r in first with 466 votes.. Plz hurry up...

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

13 years ago

AnYa Sizzlig?Vote

AnYa Have been chosen Vote for them http://www.facebook.com/jodis.for.you?sk=wall PS:I am alerting everyone on other forums too

Expand ▼
Magical_NaiRan Thumbnail
Magical_NaiRan

13 years ago

todays episode is really very nice

todays episode is really very very nice...each and evry part is potrayed very well... ananths mom ananths mom did a rite thing by warning...

Expand ▼
soapliker Thumbnail
soapliker

13 years ago

Navya- 09 - 16 Oct 2011

Week 42- (09 Oct 2011 To 16 Oct 2011) Avg :- 2.46 http://www.televisiontrp.com/show/star-plus-show/navya.html

Expand ▼
Magical_NaiRan Thumbnail
Magical_NaiRan

13 years ago

Birthday dates of all the forum members

Hai guys ... i am opening this thread for knowing the bday dates of all our forum members... Guys all of u kindly post ur bday dates in dis...

Expand ▼
kashforlifex Thumbnail
kashforlifex

13 years ago

If the job is gone what about the flat!?

When the Bajpai's came to meet the Mishra's at their house, Deepak said that the flat was given to him by the company that he's working for. Now

Expand ▼
Magical_NaiRan Thumbnail
Magical_NaiRan

13 years ago

Cute and childish soumya...

. Our soumya is really a cute ,childish and innocent girl...evrytime when i see her in offscreen her bhaviour is very childish and she is very...

Expand ▼
Preethi1 Thumbnail
Preethi1

13 years ago

my imagination(anant convince family)...(do read)

hi i said ill post some topics... i dono wat anant will plan becz he is manbudi no 1 can ever guess his ideas... but 1 ting iam of sure

Expand ▼
krystel21 Thumbnail
krystel21

13 years ago

Please Help!

guys, i have a small request. can somebody please post the online link of yesterday's diwali dilon ka rishta segment? i've been trying to find it...

Expand ▼
Shweta-28 Thumbnail
Shweta-28

13 years ago

Vote for Anant

Click on this link to vote for Anant or others... http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1924133

Expand ▼
Magical_NaiRan Thumbnail
Magical_NaiRan

13 years ago

waiting for anyas performance

Waiting for our cue anyas performance on diwali dhamaka...i think dat segment is 2day nly...eagerly waiting for segment guys...what abt u

Expand ▼
roshma Thumbnail
roshma

13 years ago

DIWALI RISHTHO KI MITHAS

GUYS U CAN ADD THE PICS OF NAVYA AND ANANT REGARDING THE DIWALI RISHTHO KI MITHAS

Expand ▼
clarissajohn Thumbnail
clarissajohn

13 years ago

Suppositions, possibilities

Hi guys At first thought not to make any posts as you all would have bored of may blah bala. But by 3 pm I cant resist myself . so here...

Expand ▼
anyakideewani Thumbnail
anyakideewani

13 years ago

waiting

WAITING 4 2DAY EPS...

Expand ▼
tv_princess Thumbnail
tv_princess

13 years ago

happy bday@diyah_us

happy birthday dear... may God fulfill all ur dreams!!!

Expand ▼
anyakideewani Thumbnail
anyakideewani

13 years ago

HELP ME

SUMONE HELP ME MUHJY SINGNATRUE RKHNI HAI KSAY RKHOO TELL ME ND I WANT TO CHANGE MY NICK NAME HOW CAN I CHANGE ITX TELL ME I M NEW USER DAT Y I...

Expand ▼
clarissajohn Thumbnail
clarissajohn

13 years ago

Any TRP news?

Guys any one update TRP, I just sow in IPKKND forum that they have update TRp and navya not in top 10 DABH also in the list no navya guys any one...

Expand ▼
anyakideewani Thumbnail
anyakideewani

13 years ago

navya at anant home

Suddenly appy nd ridx create a plain to patch up wid anant nd navya... navya appy nd rids went 4 open air suddenly reach at anant home...navya

Expand ▼
diyah_us Thumbnail
diyah_us

13 years ago

THANKS

I got so many birthday wishes from all of u so i thought i will make a separate post thanking u all although i have replied to the ...

Expand ▼
emmykhann Thumbnail
emmykhann

13 years ago

SRK helps Shaheer woo Kareena-article

Actor Shaheer Sheikh aka Anant of Siddharth Tewary's Navya is on cloud nine these days and he has all the reasons to be so! During the...

Expand ▼
Snehal_wade Thumbnail
Snehal_wade

13 years ago

Diwali Dilon ki Pics/Video - Epi 2 videos updated

Some of the members was asking about the timings of Diwali Dilon ki :) So here it is :) STAR Plus celebrates the festival in its true spirit

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".