coolzohr Thumbnail

Posted by: coolzohr · 14 years ago

hey guy's i m not able 2 b that active as i was b4 but wil b soon back with a dhamakedar entry 4 nw wish u all A very HAPPY DIWALI

Expand ▼
VirMan_forever Thumbnail

Posted by: VirMan_forever · 14 years ago

Seriously i lost hopes that things will get normal someday..its turning out to be worse.. which fool will make his fiance to be shown as a girl...

Expand ▼
--Fairy-- Thumbnail

Posted by: --Fairy-- · 14 years ago

Hi All Navyans .. I know after reading title of thread u all get shocked .Even i too after watching today .U all are ranting on anant n cvs...

Expand ▼
emmykhann Thumbnail

Posted by: emmykhann · 14 years ago

Anant Navya~Sajde Kiye Hai Lakhon~ my fav song !!!! [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgTikIbpt5Q[/YOUTUBE] Youtube username:shaaly2011 ...

Expand ▼
iambest Thumbnail

Posted by: iambest · 14 years ago

hope u will like it [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y30nf9tdvOs[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
gvngayathri Thumbnail

Posted by: gvngayathri · 14 years ago

OH god guys this one is sooo funny... Tiis is the video From kMHL oops moments... On the beginning of the video itself is the flaws from our very...

Expand ▼
coolzohr Thumbnail

hey guy's sorry if i disturbed u by this post but i just wanted 2 share my happiness wit u guy's that's atlast i made my sinature pic's yipeee

Expand ▼
Rashu1505 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rashu1505 · 14 years ago

ok i switched on the tv and a serial was coming on star one guess what anants dad and navyas dad were brothers in that show the shows name is...

Expand ▼
.dream-catcher. Thumbnail

Posted by: .dream-catcher. · 14 years ago

Heya NAIDLns Wish each and everyone of u HAPPY DIWALI Sigs frm my side ^^ made by some other Edited by poojawal_Pooja_ -

Expand ▼
clarissajohn Thumbnail

Posted by: clarissajohn · 14 years ago

Tuesday was bad for Navya nd renu You might be thinking how. Navya: though she decided to go with majnus plan, I know she is not

Expand ▼
--Royal-- Thumbnail

Posted by: --Royal-- · 14 years ago

Hi! yeh anya ko kya ho gaya h. Inka y plan to mujhko bada danger lag raha h .I am 100% sure ki anya ko apane is plan ki wajah s bahut problem...

Expand ▼
clarissajohn Thumbnail

Posted by: clarissajohn · 14 years ago

HI guys after my constant blah blah the IF has awarded senior member designation. So happy and its diwali gift for me.

Expand ▼
woundedsoul Thumbnail

Posted by: woundedsoul · 14 years ago

Hey ths is my 1st vote in navya plz guys vote... My vote goes to 2nd means anant ke saath...

Expand ▼
Magical_NaiRan Thumbnail

Posted by: Magical_NaiRan · 14 years ago

ananth and navya doing lakshmi pooja they r very cute 2gether... navyya told dat all in her life shud be happy and she also told sb log kush...

Expand ▼
diyah_us Thumbnail

Posted by: diyah_us · 14 years ago

Friends anant is saying that by doing what he is doing right now his family will think that he is not ready for marriage. But i dont think...

Expand ▼
--Fairy-- Thumbnail

Posted by: --Fairy-- · 14 years ago

Hi Navyans I come with another poll ..what you all thinks about anant's plan .. My vote goes to good bcoz i believe his plan is not completely...

Expand ▼
gvngayathri Thumbnail

Posted by: gvngayathri · 14 years ago

hey evry1,, i got an idea... to regain our position in IF... we can discuss on old episodes ,... those cute ones (I LOVE YOU) all over again,...

Expand ▼
sureesh Thumbnail

Posted by: sureesh · 14 years ago

i was reading all the comments the members had written about the new track.many were really annoyed and were seen so angry please friends let us

Expand ▼
pontiacbandit Thumbnail

Posted by: pontiacbandit · 14 years ago

We Should Post More Topics! Every Navya Topic Should be "A NAVYA HOT TOPIC"! But The FORUM Should be Clean Too! Follow this too! Remember This...

Expand ▼
unknown2341 Thumbnail

Posted by: unknown2341 · 14 years ago

HAPPY DIWALI TO ALL When TV stars turned phatakas By TellychakkarTeam 25 Oct 2011 It is that time of the year when each and every house...

Expand ▼
coolzohr Thumbnail

Hey guy's these pic's r of the top 3 forum's n see the no of commment's on each post that's the reason the forum's r ruling the chart's plsss...

Expand ▼
-Liana- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Liana- · 14 years ago

back!! was watching navya whn soumya/navya put her hand on her dad's shoulder i saw there is another simple ring bside the little finger, the...

Expand ▼
-Sara Thumbnail

Posted by: -Sara · 14 years ago

SBS headline--Anant aur navya ka anaar Segment 1 - Both Anant and navya are doing arti just an offscreen segment and in interview navya said...

Expand ▼
iambest Thumbnail

Posted by: iambest · 14 years ago

My new love Vm hope u will like it [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tMf9tFrvzcw[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Seenavas Thumbnail

Posted by: Seenavas · 14 years ago

Anya ne lakshmiji ki aarti ki den navya ne wish manga jo bhi uski life main hai aur jo nahi bhi wo sab khush rahe and anant ne kaha jo wish navya...

Expand ▼
ViraatMaanviLov Thumbnail

Posted by: ViraatMaanviLov · 14 years ago

Guys TRP of Navya Increases...so Party TIME in this diwali. . Week 43- (17 Oct 2011 To 23 Oct 2011) Avg :- 2.49 last week- Week 42- (09 Oct 2011...

Expand ▼
pontiacbandit Thumbnail

Posted by: pontiacbandit · 14 years ago

Gud Morning, May This Diwali be as bright as ever. May this Diwali bring joy, health and wealth to you. May the festival of lights brighten up...

Expand ▼
woundedsoul Thumbnail

Posted by: woundedsoul · 14 years ago

This week navya's trp is 2.49..last week it was 2.45...anyways navya always no.1 for us...

Expand ▼
shenzz Thumbnail

Posted by: shenzz · 14 years ago

HI friendz.!! First of all sorry that the tittle is a bit misleading..but its to get your guys attention ;) Was watching the movie "Maine Pyar...

Expand ▼
CertifiedBabe Thumbnail

Posted by: CertifiedBabe · 14 years ago

Shaheer Sheikh: I don't like crackers so I would prefer to be a diya instead. It is a symbol of peace and is very elegant. It brings light in

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".