This week its 2.49 last week it was 2.46 just a slight change http://televisiontrp.com/show/star-plus-show/navya.html Edited by...
i guess in that file it will be navya's sketch what u all think guys
last night i was nt able to sleep...just lyk dat... so i took my mobile n thought to do something...listen songs etc till i feel sleepy... (i...
I GOT 2 KNOW DAT SUM DID NOT LIKED D CURRENT TRACK BCOZ OF DAT STUPIDS PLANS OF ANANT,BUT GUYS ITZ MY REQUEST U ALL 2 PLZ WATCH ATLEAST FOR FIRST
the scene when mohan says that AnYa situation is deffirent after that rama's answer: "ha ha aap thek kehrahe he ji , kaha navya aur kaha hum
I am talking about anant's kurta, white one, which he wears when he is at home. How many times will he wear it yaar? I really hope it
please guys please comment on anys fanpages and please all of comment on their pics also...still all r not commenting ...guys please comment...
what cvs r up to yaar... kal precap mai chain ne tension diya , aaj precap mai file ne aur call ne tension diya... ab kal kya hamari jaan
guys precap showed that he is receiving call from the bajpais...maybe they have come to know whats in the file and postponing the wedding...well...
dear Karan i know ,, you get hurt from that post and you start thinking about " stop making topics " PLZ karan don't get upset from...
have u noticed rama yes wen anant asking help 2 rama 2 talk 2 navya her eyes was tat eyes or someting else rolling like anyting... not 1ly...
Hai all... navya was very cte 2day...i just love her simplicity and her dressing... she was very cute and she acted xcellantly while taking...
Links to previous CC's Navya Chat Club #1 Navya Chat Club #2 Navya Chat Club #3 !!~Navya Gup Shup Corner #4~!! $$~Navya Gup Shup Corner #5~$$...
HELLO GUYS... GUYS DO COMMENT AS MANY AS YOU CAN ON http://starplus.startv.in/show/navya/home_118.aspx DO COMMENT ON OUR ANAYA, ABOUT NAVYA...
After a long time we got a feel-good episode today..Albeit the uncertainty regarding the outcome of Anant's plan looms over our heads like a...
After reading the TB article im coming with a polls on what would in the file. Make wild guesses guys. I am adding some you can add too. As most
HEYA FRNDS! PLZZ READ DIS POST. IM SURE U ALL VL SUPPORT DA CURRENT TRACK AFTER READING... try n understandd.. dis tracckk is really gud.. c da
The current track is very perplexing - looks very inconsistent and does not fit in to the story so far show. Do we have new CVs, or have they...
Any ideas as to what is there in that file? Oh god, cant wait till tomorrow.
Deviyom or sajjano, after reading all of your brilliant posts and thoughts and opinion and suggestions and apprehensions and reactions and
Hey guys! i am vishal varma. i am not a new member in this forum can u plz share me which website show star plus serials?? I am not sure perhaps
guys i hve been here for so long time..nd found karan did ..WU pics poems awards nd FF...did he think only he can do...does it;s his ego..or
Wishing everyone a very happy diwali...:) Guys, I have been wanting to share this thought with you...I have been noticing that Somya after
i lyk d song tum ho frm rockstar...n would lyk to c anya vm on d song if any1 can make it plz...i dnt know how to make vm...gratitude n thanx
Whn I heard this song for the first time i thought of ANANT ANANT AND ONLY ANANT So thought of making a vm on it...
Salaam namaste navyians... i know that many of u guys are really worried about anants plan ...but leave it aside for some time and join anu...
can anyone guess what was shaheer's gift fr soumya on her bday!!! i came to knw fr some source ...and now i ahve gt cnfrmation also " its TRUE...
Ramya. Edited by Ramyachandran - 2011-10-25T13:07:54Z
hey guys if anyone has noticed or not in yesterday's episode but i think soumya was wearing a ring in her small finger...it had a blue stone and...
SBS UPDATE : dadaji spcl main kaha...waise to Anant k dadaji kuch nai bolte...bt mann hi mann main tv ki bahuon ki tarah sajissein khub