hi guys ..guess no topiic on dis so i made it here wen navya opened d letter it was writen lik dis i love you n her rply 2 tat i love you too! bt...
Monday will be a cute episode...I like it:)
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=263403657065010 set=a.263403367065039.60090.191382827600427 type=3 theater guyzzz plzzz
Guys i know that we r all on cloud nine after the gooody good news today- the news we all had been waitng for since last 2 weeks...guys iam...
anant and navya alwaya love each other but loonies they always tried to seperate anant and navya but finaly anant and...
somya seth @ saumya_seth Monday will be a cute episode...I like it:)
lsn guys articles regrding winding will come till the enw article is nt issued so just waita nd have patience oK DNT BE PANIC WE ALL HAVE
Eagerly waiting for Monday's episode after seeing Somya's tweet
we got a news earlier that there will be a meeting yesterday...but no updates of that..kya hua uss meeting kaa????????? ?
Dear All, we all have been fighting day night when we were endangered of losing our fav. show - thank God He let us all unite with same +ve...
Shaheer. Gud nite... Sorry couldn't tweet today .
Guys Today We Complete 10 months of our jounery, which starts on 4th April 2011, so congrats guys.. Teri meri ye aarzoo Kahi ankahi...
shaheer is looking cute kya mast hai life ha hai naa shaheer cute Edited by abkanant - 2012-02-03T01:17:03Z
guys do u want anya valentine day ?? ... Edited by ggimara - 7 years ago
Remember A Great Day "FEB-2-2012" We Are Happy ,Even Soumya and Shaheer To Happy 1.Saved Navya #SaveNavya 2.Going To Chat With Friends About
shaheers ney tweet---- Yup i lost my phone day before yesterday.. My bb. But downloaded twitter on my dell. :) but how did u guys know?
SOMYA'S LATEST TWEET :Guys I am nt responsible fr fake accounts on fb ...there are 20 to 30 fake accounts on my name...
2day no precap...what do u think guys ?? can u guess ?? Edited by ggimara - 7 years ago
frm quite a long tym..m noticing this that the scene that they shoot on a particular day..it gets telecasted the nxt day itself...lets tk a...
Ooyey hoyyeyey navyains... I am soo soo happy... i again never thought will write this post... was knowing this from sometime... but...
Hey people... While checking the forum I have been observing that every second topic is of Navya's timeslot change... Its creating a mess out of...
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded v=tJovBMoybyU#t=0s[/YOUTUBE]
Hey guys as u know Valentines day is near which means a year since anya met.But what happened to anants birthday track.Are the cv's not bothering...
http://anmoltv.info/hosting.php?file=6jmyb81n8npq.html Edited by gmails - 2012-02-03T03:43:44Z
somya hs chnged her dp ...guys tel did we see it b4??????is it off or on scrn??? bt watvr it is i loved it .so innocent nd simple. missing dis...
Hello My dear Mad Naviyans, First of all Congratulations to all of u... I m here after an age and i missed my AnYa today posts tat too in their
Wow Guyzzz Finally We Did It We Won SP Loose Aww Poor SP Now Our Next Mission will Be TRPs. Friends Now We Have to Do Something To Increase Navya
our serial always deals n focuses on every relation in apt way..the interaction shown bw navya -mohan bhaya was too gud..i wish it ll grow deep