2. AnYa going to the movies
3. Rama falling pregnant
4. BD being shipped off to America or her son returning from America
5. Ranbir and Ritz marriage track
6. No Ranbir and Nimisha track
7. Appy finding a special friend with the help of AnYA
8. The Mishra's need to return back ASAP
9. Renuka di and her divorce track
10. The return of Anants gift to Navya ( the bracelet)
11. AnYa going on a camping trip and getting lost
12. Anant fighting villians for the sake of Navya
13. A college reunion party, Anant and Navya dressing up
14. An epi dedicated to AnYa with flashback of their entire journey together
15. Anant and Navya being VIP guests at a business party
16. A surprise romantic date for AnYa by the friends
Edited by asmmik - 13 years ago
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the post,Silla.

My demands are:-

1.No Ranbir-Nimi track please.We know Ranbir-Ritz have had a break up but what is true love when it can't sustain the pressures of modern day living?
Nimi looks the best with Nikhil, please reserve Nikhil for Nimi.

2.Please tone down baba's cunningness.Where has Baba's principles gone?Which father-in-law, eavesdrops on his grandson's room?

3.BD's past-How is she allowed so much authority in Bajpayee's house?Where is her son?

4.Please let Anant and Navya attend their childhood friend's marriage and let viewers enjoy some genuine happy moments with both Anant n Navya dressed up for the occasion.

5.Can we also have some picnic/honeymoon track of the leads?All other shows always have some nice,outdoor shooting sequences..what not in Navya??

6.Well, I am loving the nayi soch that our show is trying to bring on to the table.But we want to see some fun,some romance which any normal newly married couple has.

7.Would love to see some progress on Mohan-Rama track too and hopefully in a positive way.

8.Another character that I would like to see some progress on is Appy.Why is she still single??Can we have some jodi for her too??
9.Lastly and the most important is my demand to the costume department-Can Navya get rid of her tiranga border sarees??Can we have some like she wore at Holi time?
Can we get some nicer,less jarring colours for Navya? And preferably some new pair of slippers/shoes for both Anant n Navya.😃

Well, these are some of the changes,I would like to see in this show in the near future,hopefully CVs pay a little heed to them.

Thanks😊

-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

10 things i would love to see in Navya

1. Baba should take a break from scheming against Navya..Fed up with this plotting game..[He can fall ill n can decide to postpone his schemings]
2. Mishra family scenes - Gudia running around, Harsh having some problems in his school/college, Navya & Anant visiting Mishras etc.
3. AnYa's honeymoon - Its against loonie paramparas, but CVs can find a way n send them for HM.
4. Entry of BD's son Kamalesh n family from Amreekaa to bajofy BD's band - BD's pota/poti shud be modern, shud demand noodles for breakfast/lunch/dinner, they shud be kind towards Navya, BD's DIL shud torture her just like BD does on Bajpai bahus.
6. Renu di's divorce track - What happened with Gautarzan n Renu di's divorce case is still a mystery. Would like to see Gautarzan-Renudi-Mishras-AnYa scenes.
7. Nikhil's family re-entry with rishta n Nimmi-Nikhil marriage - I wish Nikhil's family would return with apologies..The CVs atm are trying a love angle for Nimmi n Ranbir..If they are planning to go ahead with a love angle i would like to see a new entrant for Ritika and Ritika getting married.
8. Anant and Mohan bhaiya dealing with a business rival - Would like to see Anant applying some nayi soch on business. Would like to see Anant's successfully solving peoblems with the help of Mohan bhaiyya.
9. Boyfriend for Appy - Bechari has been single for a long time. Would like to see her finding her Mr. Right who will be as fun as Appy.
10. Rama bhabhi getting pregnant - Want to see some romance between Mohan bhaiyya n Rama bhabhi & a pregnancy track.
PS: Thanks for the post, Silla
Edited by Reshmi_AnYa - 13 years ago
Ritu_knack thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
WOULD LIKE TO SEE INTERACTION BETWEEN NIMI ANANT AND MOHAN BHAYA GANG MASTI
MOHAN AND RAMA PYAR KA IZHAAR...
RENU DI DIVORCE TRACK
NEED NEW COSTUMESFOR ANANT AND NAVYA PLZ NO TIRANGA SAREES ...
NIMI AND NIKHIL TRACK NO RANBIR PLZ .
RITZ AND RANBIR PATCH UP
APPY IS STILL ALONE NEED SOMEONE FOR APPY TOO ...
Edited by Ritu_knack - 13 years ago
gojiri123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I want to see heart out emotional scene between anya.Anant manoying navya. Romantic scenes between anya & rama-mohan
Sugnadha -anant scenes like maa mai aapke bagair nahi reh sakta.
I will love to see emotional scene between Om & anant.(CVs should utillize om) as he is very good actor.
& I don't wanna see Ranbir-nimmi love angel😭
omshanti55 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i love current track.i don't have any complain regards navya track.it is a perfect combination of drama,romance n entertainment.shamya always rocks.but i wish to see picnic track in navya where all family members go 4 picnic.😊
Stepha_J thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Want 2 c a marriage track,picnic with gang,anya honeymn track,want mishras back bt da mst imp z v want 2 c sum romance btwn anya alng with da drama plz!
Anyaa_Shamyaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
1. I want AnYa going to Honeymoon
2.AnYa attending der childhood friend marg wit some masti lik dance n romantic scens n plzz giv nyc costume lik sherwani 4 anant n lehenga 4 navya
3. Plzz bring back Mishra family asap..Show us Renu's divorce track
4. AnYa staying at Mishra's home atleast for 2days..
5. An emotional scene b/w AnYa n dis time v want anant manoying navya n plzz dont make him to act lik kid.
6. Patch up b/w Ranbir- ritz n nimi-nikhil & plzz no luv triangle nt liking it..
7. Rama pregnancy track
8. In b/w plzz make anant to wear jeans n t-shirt aswell.. V luv to c him as he looks dashing.. N als give some diff pattern sarees for navya. Fedup wit tricolor sarees..
9. Plzz giv some break 4 baba n buadadi's evil plans instead show us mishra's family problms n anya helping dem..
10. AnYa n gang going 4 picnic having blast..

LASTLY, FOR GOD SAKE V WANT INTENSE N HOT ROMANCE B/W ANYA N NT ALWAYS CUTE SCENE..AFTER AL DEY R HUBBY-WIFE NT LOVERS..
Edited by Shwet_SHAMYA - 13 years ago
nisha342012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

gang masti...

anya..try 2 patch up ranbir-ritz.anya..

anya..picnic ,fun,,,romance...
nd ofcourse try 2 impliment nayisoch in bajpayee F*Ly
wana see mishra F*Ly back..missing them.😕
mandymeggy thumbnail
1) HONEYMOON!!! omg, I've been waiting for ages for this, they should go somewhere BY THEMSELVES (no family or friends) sorry guys, I'm being selfish but honeymoon mein no gang 😛

2) Renuka love track. I really liked her and I would love to see her move on with her life. Anya can help out; if you show this..it will truly be 'nayi soch' 😊

3) Ranbir/Ritz patch up. NO Ranbir/Nimmi!! please understand that no one wants to see those two together, and get the original couple back together.

4) MOST IMPORTANT: Anya moving back to flat420! omg, if none of the above tracks work, idc, but please can we see them move out of the Bajpaye house and into their new flat. and then Navya can get a job, more Anya romance...😍