Re : Y Navya preferred o'er Sajda!!!

sajinifaby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by shazna123

To be honest if anyones to blame for the trps going down, it's the fans and the audience.. If people watched the show its trps wouldn't go down.. And i think it's slightly stupid to say that people should not watch sajda in the hope that it will get axed, because that doesn't mean they won't still axe navya.. if sajda has low trps like navya does at the moment both will be axed..

Also if fans of the show love navya so much then why is its ranking also going down in indiaforums??

Don't get me wrong, i loved navya from the beginning, but we shouldn't hate a show before it even starts.. Plus sajda seems interesting, there hasn't been a serial like that before, it's a new concept.. should be interesting..

If fans really want navya's ranking to go higher, then watch the show rather than trying to blame another show for bringing navya down before it has even started../////////

Originally posted by Shwet_SHAMYA

Dear wt ever we r tlng its our opinion..n who said its new concept? Many films made on such story..its same Fanna movie kinda story..nobody lyks such crap..ALWAYS NAVYA CONCEPT S NEW n UNIQUE SHW..once agn i wish tat Sajda wil b big Flop!
@shazna123
: All i want to say is.. there is seriosly no other show than Navya where i've seen something like reality...
All other soaps in SP - have just drama... and sad to say, the middle class people want to see always -ve vibes... havent u seen, people ignore and avoid change - like in Diya aur Baati - the crowd watching the show...is the major set...
we people who live abroad...who watch the show religiously is not able to contribute at all for the TRPs...
regarding IF - abt the ranks...wat exactly u want to say... just die for romance...and imagine only that and rt...OS FF.. etc... and increase the ranks? or rather discuss on the tracks...predict the future...appreciate/criticize the writers/actors time to time abt wat we expect... or for their commitment and contribution towards bringing in the RIGHT NAYI SOCH in our lives...and tranforming our lives which had old staunch beliefs or superstitions to something which is good for us and brings us goodwill...
Sajda - all i have something against it is -
1) it has definitely done a lot of marketting.. n threw money to SP - after all its just business- to axe this show...coz there are many more shows...which is high time to change...but they chose this one alone... since PH - probably dont spend much money...budget could be low... i wouldnt believe its only TRPs... coz Maryaada doesnt have as much as Navya...
Imagine the power of fans...they had no other option other than to open a new PrimeTime for SP - and they put the name of TRP... as they dint announce the exact reason for axing the show...
2) frankly i am sorry to say... i dont want this sort of love story to impact and grow the hidden missions in many of our Muslim country mates...as these are our existing issues in the society...terrorism in the name of religion or LOVE...
which is more better? change for the good or change for the bad????
YOU DECIDE?? I'M NOT A TEEN ANYMORE TO FANCY OVER JUST ROMANCE... NOR AN ADULT WHO IS INTERETSED IN DRAMA - OF SAAS BAHU CHAKKAR & ATYAACHAAR!!!
Do you still think my decision is wrong?
Well, as part of song,.. i like the Sajda title song...but again i repeat...it is going to make SMALL things BIG - and i think we are already tired of the bombings..wars..etc happng...
like my friend @Shwet_SHAMYA told - fanaa...and many such movies are already there...in B-wood - y show such themes in TV SERIALS?
Luv,
Sajini

anya.ss.sf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
good post well said👍🏼
Anyaa_Shamyaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wel said dr..these bluddy idiots SP wil suffer lyk hel..dey made lakhs f fans to cry..our tears wont leave dem.. Dey wil regret der fault..n tat crap shw doesnt surviv 4 long tym..dey wil suffer 4m huge loss ..
anya.ss.sf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
sp only luking 4 profit & trp full of saas bahu crap crying crying they make aunties cry & now come 2 our side 2 axe one only youth show but our work succeed . let see how sajda can be in trp & popularity . i don"t like these sajda promo main leads, that is overacting 4 me (mpv)

-Divya.S- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Sajni & Shwetha-very very very wel said dear, none other show can make us 2 face with reality except our own NAVYA, n abt sajda i evn hate 2 see its promo.. am realy fed up of al these violenc, saas bahu violenc kum tha jo ye bomb blast dikha rahe hai ye log.. SP wale plz spare us..
sajinifaby thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivaAnYa

@Sajni & Shwetha-very very very wel said dear, none other show can make us 2 face with reality except our own NAVYA, n abt sajda i evn hate 2 see its promo.. am realy fed up of al these violenc, saas bahu violenc kum tha jo ye bomb blast dikha rahe hai ye log.. SP wale plz spare us..

SP log nayi soch dikhane ki jee jaan koshish mein hain..isliye navya ko hataake... bomb waale serial...dikha rahe hai..😆😆😆...soch hai toh aisi 👏- nayaapan haina!!!!! - 1st time in daily soaps..violence will be shown in love story...goshhh😡😡😡
SmileySara thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I agree with shazna123.
you should'nt blame another show for the fail of navya. you guys fight amongest yourselves while Sajda will get high TRP's.
But still it's only got an extention. & who has time at 6pm.
sajinifaby thumbnail

Originally posted by: anya.ss.sf

sp only luking 4 profit & trp full of saas bahu crap crying crying they make aunties cry & now come 2 our side 2 axe one only youth show but our work succeed . let see how sajda can be in trp & popularity . i don"t like these sajda promo main leads, that is overacting 4 me (mpv)

HOW TRUE!!! I FELT THE SAME...WAT RUBBISH!!!😕🥱
OUR NAVYA PROMO WAS SOOO NICE!! HAINA??😃⭐️👏
sajinifaby thumbnail

Originally posted by: anya.ss.sf

HOW TRUE!!! I FELT THE SAME...WAT RUBBISH!!!😕🥱
OUR NAVYA PROMO WAS SOOO NICE!! HAINA??😃
SmileySara thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sajda is a youth show. have you even bothered to watch the promo.