Tacker_Holic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rashvin

OMG Galy, r u a writer, if not u can(kidding), u r splendid in writing n ur post on Anya s ooolaaallaaa, i was vibrating reading n picturising entire stuff in Anya... awww lovely intimate writing... u rock as a writer n ur imagination on anya s overwhelming... cheerz

Thanks a lot for the beautiful comments that you have made! Hahahha i dont aspire to be a writer but i will keep it in mind! 😃 Thanks for the support you have given! 😃
shahz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awsome update yaar really enjoyed it... 😛
Thaniyah_K thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
You written language is good but SORRY I personally didn't like the content!
chandni4433 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
u hav gud writing skill... bt i must say ye kuch zyada hogaya...
soniadutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

u writing skills r very gud but plz be careful using some words or contents bcoz its might be against IF rules.. hope u understand dear.

Rashu1505 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Sonia it was lovely update..but dnt u think u wrote it a little detailed...i guess u could have skipped little parts na bec i myself was uncomfortable reading a particular part...ur a grt writer but anya cant be wild yaar...only my pov...its gud u wrote romance but dont u think this was too much...sorry if my comment hurts u...its a kind req all are done with reading pls edit it...sonia
Edited by strawberryrashu - 13 years ago
Ultrachic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
o.mg. i have no words left to say☺️☺️...i am straight away admitted to hospital!😳!this update was too hot too digest😳...but overall it was a flawless update👏...except a particular place where it was too much where u have detailed it..i wish if u skip that part but otherwise it is gud...do cont. soon and thanks for d pm!!
Edited by ArushiLuvs_AnYa - 13 years ago
coolfathema thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG,,,,,,,, sonia u r tooo romantic and 🤬,,,,,, i don know wat to say after readin ur post,,,,,,i am speechless and thank u for the PM,,,,,,,lekin mujhe toh laga ki yih kuch zyada hi hai,,,,,
Edited by coolfathema - 13 years ago
Tacker_Holic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks guys for all your honest honest opinions!!! 😃😃 Trust me I didnt feel bad it has really helped me on how to write each part from now on! 😃😃I will make sure that I will make them just right so you guys dont feel uncomfertable at all and you enjoy it thoroughouly!!! 😃😃Guys I have edited my update and have removed the uncombertable bits so if someone does come across it they wont feel the same but they will be okay in reading it! 😃😃I promise you that my next update will be a fun filled one that will please you all! Dont worry guys I am fine about it and I will PM you all when i next update!!! 😃 Thanks for all the love and support you have given me throughout you all are so wonderful and i love you all sooo much!!! 🤗
Kayal_SHAMYA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I dead plz tell mortuary 😆 U r an amazing writer dear the way u r telling story make me feel tat i m reading romantic love story but in which tey ll not stop bw😉 I should say that u r fabulous and every time taking breathe of by ur writing dear... keep doing dear... waiting for more passionate love..

Sorry dear, i was't able to read ur previous update just now read both... both r wild one with real wild and another wit romantic wild... U r amazing👏👏👏👏👏