Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pixiegirl

So Navya exoressed her love, now that is new. Hey does anybody whether LM was the director for this episode, by the looks of it, he very well was.

Geeta, its the same set of directors..Ravi Bhushan n Jeetu Arora..😊
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nidhi82

Geeta, its the same set of directors..Ravi Bhushan n Jeetu Arora..😊

Oh okay, thanks much Nids.
barbie2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@All..oK guys will scoot back to work..I hope the CV's give a little bit of logical endign to this insuccessful plan and we see soem happy days back in the show..atleast want to se ANAY smiling togeher..not on the webcam...
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ All, me too scooting back to work, thanks a bunch gain all the LUers 🤗
4shilpad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I hope, Nidhi, that your prediction comes true and Deepu uses this discovery to arm twist Anant into going back home and apologising to his family and the Bs dont come to know of the plan...this seems to be the best way to wind up this track...!

good night, friends! sleep tight and dont let the bed bugs bite 😃
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 4shilpad

I hope, Nidhi, that your prediction comes true and Deepu uses this discovery to arm twist Anant into going back home and apologising to his family and the Bs dont come to know of the plan...this seems to be the best way to wind up this track...!

good night, friends! sleep tight and dont let the bed bugs bite 😃

I,too hope Shilpa..this looks to me like the most logical way to end this track.
But my track record is that , my prediction never comes true for this show!..😆

Good night..sweet dreams...😃
Edited by Nidhi82 - 13 years ago
Dora123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hellos and Hi's friends..
I am not around for the LU's anymore as I have joined a yoga class. But after I came back and read the LUs (thanks all for the LUs..🤗), I actually wanted to see the episode and I just did that!
Anjali ko lagta hai..😉 ki yeh episode was cute, atleast the A and N portion! Looks like the A and N part was planned just the way it was to reminisce some of the jolly good times of Navya (NO to the noddlefest though...I just cant let that go..) when it was slated to say tata/bye bye next week!
I read in one of the posts that this was shot separately. IMO, they should have actually shot it together! The continuity was missing. Having said that I loved it! Navya's gifts were symbolic of the delightful, romantic, pleasant memories they had shared!
Anant's shayarna andaz rubbed on Navya too- there was a verse that was somewhat an extension of Anant's and I kinda liked that creative aspect!

Anjali ko lagta hai, they need to stop being repetitive! that was so not imaginative, for the lack of good word!
Whats with Deepu daddy finding out the exact same way as Meeta Ma did! Why do they always have to come into rooms during chat boxes chatting? No privacy man anywhere!
But I guess this is what changed in the storyline! Like most of you have said, the rona dhona was included to extend this whole plan which was a fiasco to begin with (wats with this self imposed punishment of not talking)! CVs, why this kolaveri di? Getting the extension should have brought some happiness in the lives of Navya team-right? Their jobs were being retained! Then why the hell was this being turned into a depressing saga! They still managed to get a 2.7, that depresses me further!

Anjali ko lagta hai, its high time they change the dialogues
everyone to Navya (barring the trimurtis) "Tum thik ho na" ?
Navya to everyone: "haan main thik hun"
Hum thik nahi hain!🤢

Anant's ratt of "navya ki koi galti nahi hai..."
yaar ismein humari galti kya hai?😕

Oh well, the clock of patience is ticking. Yes we got a good dose of something nice today, but Cvs I watch TV for entertainment, smiles, laughter, awww expressions and very very little rona dhona to take breaks..;) ! Give us more of that and quit this negativity!

Edited by Dora123 - 13 years ago
Dora123 thumbnail
Ok so IF is acting snooty and doesnt let me like anyone's post...but you guys..I like them..I really do..👍🏼
ClumsyIntrovert thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@anj-awesome post!ROFL at the dialogues!bang on,seriously!🤣
Dora123 thumbnail
yay I can like again...🥳