Anyaa_Shamyaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hmmm wt gud news ME! Cant wait for it nw.
686263 thumbnail
guys lets complete this threadd..what say!!!?!

and divya silla shweta once we get replyy...then partayyy!!!!!!🤪
coolzohr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
@anushka kya chal raha hai yahaan
686263 thumbnail
@silla, zohr, shweta,

wasnt bashing so much fun!!! hahaha mods closed the topic

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
coolzohr thumbnail
ha ha i knw @anush u r discussing abt ANYA'S shaadi 😆
btw @anush and @divya hows u guys
686263 thumbnail
hahahahah gusy we need to have such chats ...there so much PUN!
686263 thumbnail
@zohr: haha lets say now we are ..before

we tweeted shaheer this.*(kayal dee did..and then silla and chandu dee tweeted again for offscreen pics...hahaha

@Shaheer_S Hi Shaheer, This is a christmas gift from IF members! We know you guys are very busy but when you have time do check this out!
( Really Wish This was the orignal video...) No offense!
2) Last Video
Some Posts Which Are interesting...Atleast we hope
( PLEASE DO READ THIS)
Hope You like this! You and Somya are doing a fab job in Navya! You two are seriously the best couple ever( ANANT-NAVYA)!:)))
Just hope u get a chance to see this along with somya:)))
good luck!
coolzohr thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anushka2121

@silla, zohr, shweta,

wasnt bashing so much fun!!! hahaha mods closed the topic

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

WHT really bashing was sooo awesome and the topic got closed 🤣🤣🤣
-Divya.S- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@anush-ya dea.. specislly during weekends..

@zohr-am gud.. hw u?
686263 thumbnail
yeahh its fun!!

hey guys chalo am leaving now! will chat later...ahhhaha

EAGERLY WAITING FOR REPLYY!!!

byee guys!:!)!)!