Navya Gets Experiance !! The Real Part Of Story !!

645435 thumbnail
First i would like to share whatever Navya says before she gone from that QUILLA
" My dreams wil be in this house , because this is Anant's House . This house belongs to the people who have loved Anant , the people here are also from my loved ones . Now , the people here are a very important part of my dreams , i couldn't understand them this time , I suppose ! . BUT when i come here for the next time as a DIL .. I shouldn't do a mistake in understanding them and their life , BD says right , I should come here prepared . next time ! .I should prepare myself to make a place in their hearts . Will I be able to accept this family & their way of life ?? And can this family accept me ?? "
Well we can understand from her words THAT she get some experiance while she live in that quilla ... in these 7 days ( i don't know if it's actually 7 days 😆 ) she got to know many thing about them !!
@bold ... this question ( not only navya we all were asking the same ) ... Do Navya will adjest in that family ??? ,,
the main thing of the story will begins from now ... Navya was a cute childish daughter , a great friend as well as an innocent love for anant 😳 ...
WILL she can adjest to be an ideal DIL of that family ????? ... don't forget to watch navya every mon to fri at 10pm IST ...( well , this is my own article😆 )
regards ..
fawwaz 🤗
Edited by f.s.m - 13 years ago

sureesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
mast f.sm. nice one

will watch every week day for sure
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
as ususl fawaz bhai rocks. yes dont miss to watch
Anisha06 thumbnail
nice post little bro👏
hope so...
sure i ll watch...
Anyaa_Shamyaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
🤣🤣 nyc post bro...keep prouvidng such articles lik dis!!!!! hahaha
anya_17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thnx fr shrng the article fawwaz...😆
unknown2341 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Awesome article fawwaz...😆😆..ya will defintely watch navya at SP at 10PM..will not miss it...😃

Thanks for sharing this article brother...😆
Hi_Friends thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thanks fawwaz for sharing this..
achuani_shamya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome article fawaz...😃
(guyzzz pls comment on this article to increase our rankings😊)
juzz kiding yaar😉
once again superb post..luvd it fawaz 👍🏼👏
rashvin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome post n nice article