soapliker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Friends I have to leave and so may pop in later. TTYL. Ciao
geno0309 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Byee Pooja, Geeta and Isha...catch you all soon!
geno0309 thumbnail
Anybody else around or am I the only bhatakti aatma??
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello Soumya...Can I jump in??..😛
geno0309 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nidhi82

Hello Soumya...Can I jump in??..😛

Hi Nidhi🤗...please do..so happy to see you, sab mujhe daga de gaye-LOL
Howz you?
Noaddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: geno0309

Hi Nidhi🤗...please do..so happy to see you, sab mujhe daga de gaye-LOL
Howz you?

Thanks🤗Me fine..How has been ur Sunday??😊
Oh..ME did not give us much fodder for thought😆
geno0309 thumbnail

Thanks🤗Me fine..How has been ur Sunday??😊
Oh..ME did not give us much fodder for thought😆

Sunday's been relaxing soo far...had friends for TG, they left this morning..so just chilling:)
Yeah I have been reading abt ME's thandaness...I haven't caught it yet...so wondering if I should😉...does it seem like coming episodes will have something interesting to offer ki nahi?
Edited by geno0309 - 14 years ago
Noaddict thumbnail
Thats good...having frnds around is such a nice change...😊
ME was not that exciting except the AnYa scene...nice action-reaction by both..😊
You can surely catch that..just at the beginning,too..so you don't have to sit through the whole thing😉

OK, next week...I just don't want to speculate these days...Anantika surely has something up her sleeves.
I am glad that Nimi's track has finally crept in.😃
But...I still don't know why this "7 day at the loony quilla" has been added to the show.What value will it add..??😕Or it is just to gauge the audiences reaction to AnYa's life after marriage at the quilla..😕

geno0309 thumbnail

Thats good...having frnds around is such a nice change...😊

ME was not that exciting except the AnYa scene...nice action-reaction by both..😊
You can surely catch that..just at the beginning,too..so you don't have to sit through the whole thing😉

OK, next week...I just don't want to speculate these days...Anantika surely has something up her sleeves.
I am glad that Nimi's track has finally crept in.😃
But...I still don't know why this "7 day at the loony quilla" has been added to the show.What value will it add..??😕Or it is just to gauge the audiences reaction to AnYa's life after marriage at the quilla..😕

@bold..thanks so much Nidhi..am soo catching that scene-good romance ke bhooke bechare hum!

Good point you bring up...the reason for the 7 din subtrack...yeah I am finding it difficult to read Anantika's plan too...there are a couple of tracks I have no clue abt either...maybe you are right, it is to guage the audience's reaction to life after AnYa marriage.

But like you said excited abt Nimi's track..hopefully we'll have something new to watch there:)

Yeah its always nice to have friends over:) how was your weekend? are weekends busier for you than weekdays?
Noaddict thumbnail
Yeah..I just hope some nice positive episodes, next week...Thats all I want😊
I just hope Navya is shown in some good light in front of the loonies...If not, then what will be the difference between the rest of the saas-bahu crap and this show...😕

My Sunday has been very relaxing so far...no shopping, no cooking..Hubby is at home so he has taken over the kitchen domain for today..and I am here chatting away😃