manjha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OHHH I GET THE ICE ICE BABY THING šŸ˜† ROFL am I late cause I think the adda is moving at super sonic speed! Btw we need a new one šŸ˜› Who is up for it? New volunteers?
Preet078 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ Nidhi n Shaina ..ya 15 min ki video hai ...Soumya n shaheer ka interview kaha sae start hai ?
spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Mrids, Nisha : Hellos & Hi s ... I was so hoping for this J to jagaofying in Januable .. he was always high on attention by one & all- including that moti-patli gang!!! N is way to mellow, who went thru all the crap for this droolsome!
remember Shitsters antics in the Mall -and MAjnu' total Miyan fuski act!!
I - for once- am happy: if this J track does:
* MAke Majnu more aware of her Laila's worth &
*Make laila more attentive & responsive to Majnu's basic instincts!
& Pehlaa pyaar --- its your time to shine & break away the jinx -- prove the worth of your meaning: and let us see true pehlaa pyaar moment- this time from N's side!!!
Richaarora thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preet078

@ Nidhi n Shaina ..ya 15 min ki video hai ...Soumya n shaheer ka interview kaha sae start hai ?

@Preet - From 07:03
ClumsyIntrovert thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@shaina-yayy!come on!with you!break this jinx!!!šŸ‘šŸ¼
Preet078 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nicky99

@Preet - From 07:03

Thanks Nicky n Neelu
imnowhere thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jen_IloveAR

OHHH I GET THE ICE ICE BABY THING šŸ˜† ROFL am I late cause I think the adda is moving at super sonic speed! Btw we need a new one šŸ˜› Who is up for it? New volunteers?

Oh I didn't notice at all, koi nahin hai kya? Even I don't find anything decent to post from today's episode
ScoopTroop thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@all: hey I m using cell... Can anyone giv a brief WU of the icy video?šŸ˜›
anyaRockz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi guys šŸ¤—... What's up ? Discussing jealous Anant ?

I guess that's quite natural ... It's not about not trusting Navya ... This feeling is an integral part of love !! Am sure it will not take an ugly suspicious level of twist !!

Rather think about it... when they make up with each other we get a chance of seeing an intimate AnYa magic moment šŸ˜‰ What do you say Girls ????
spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Its okay Mrids/Jen/Tanu ... lets hang out here .. take this adda to new milestone of 200 pages 😊