Aanchal15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Madhu...yes, I think it will be just that..but him getting intoxicated...I do not think he will do that.😃
madhu_sridhar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Aanchal: alas, he won't...something that i'll have to agree with...dunno if he can even handle coke or pepsi...uske liye sirf home-made coffee, prepared by Rama, with lots of sugar and a dash of love...how about discotheque plan?? retro clothes n all that?? or will it be some stupid sleepover in Anant or Ranbir's house??
Aanchal15 thumbnail
@Madhu..Coffee and milk..remember he is a dudh peetha baccha..😉..
And, Sleep over at Anant's place??..Hari Om Prabhuji..Ghor Kalyug aaye gawa😆..
imnowhere thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Aanchal and Madhu what is the talk of the town? Do u think something like Anant getting drunk is going to have in the night out? OMG
ashakd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey guys did you see the new promo for diwali damaka? droolsome is in the montage with kareena. He seems to be wearing a 'rascal red' sherwani. Kareena with a white salwar. He looked hawwwttt.
madhu_sridhar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Aanchal: Imagine it...Anant's room...English movies...head-banging rock music...Anant and Ranbir doing crazy moves to the song 'jaa chudail' from Delhi Belly...BD thinks 'enough is enough' and storms into Anant's room...and the moment she enters, she is greeted by a screechy, throat tearing 'jaa chudail' from the music player...

@Mridula: nah nah...just my imagination...like i said, alcohol is just too strong for our droolsum to handle...he'll probably end up in some hospital's ICU...

@Asha: Nahi yaar...Soumya's not there??
Edited by madhu_sridhar - 14 years ago
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello...HOw r u all??🤗
So where are we with this show??Shaheer's twitter update is giving me jitters
Aanchal15 thumbnail

@Mrids..🤗 n nahin yaar, we do not think Majnu will cross the line..

@Asha...Droolsome in Rascal red, n looking hawwttt..OMG!!!😳...
@Madhu..now, looks like phangurls will surely hit the roof top..😆..BD..and jaa chudail..😆
@Nidhi..🤗, n thanks to Shaheer's tweet, our imaginations are gallopping..😆
Edited by Aanchal15 - 14 years ago
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Asha: Saw the promo for diwali dilon ki..Shaheer seems to be SP's favourite hero..They chose him to be in the montage with Katrina, and he was the only one who represented SP in the Just Dance episode with celebrities..😊

@Madhu: Hahahaha is it to much to ask for if I want Boo-Ah-Daadi to go into a coma after she witnesses such "bhanayak" scenario?😉
ashakd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi Nidhi, poor guy must be itching to tweet something nice for his fans for ages and ages and finally found something worth while, we need to really see when the episode airs in a few days time, how worth while it is?

@tanu, yeah he is their trump card of late, some one seems to promote him a lot.

@madhu, no soumya was not shown.

@aanchal, yeah first glance, he looked haawwwt. need to see it again.
Edited by ashakd - 14 years ago