Aanchal15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Nidhi..haan, yaar..but doc, says, it will heal soon..am moving with that bandage around my ankle..😔
@Reshmi..so sweet, but, perform a slow dance.😃.
And ladies, count me in too, even I won't mind writing..😉
Edited by Aanchal15 - 14 years ago
-Reshmi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Nidhi, Aanchal: We will send regular mails...Many voice will do good😉 Remember, the same policy got a good result recently😆
Edited by Reshmi_AnYa - 14 years ago
Aanchal15 thumbnail
@karan..What is that?? please enlighten..😕
ViraatMaanviLov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Reshmi_AnYa

@Nidhi: We will send a joint mail to Swastik pictures...Shaheer throwing tantrums😆😆😆.Nidhi you are impossible...Soumya should learn from him...Her jhataak green bed sheet should be burned ASAP...

@Aanchal: If it happens I will dance with the baby...The ring will reach her finger today...Hope the ceremony will happen in a better romantic venue...

😆😆
aanchal ranking of shaheer...
girls i will join u soon...bye
nuttycleo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey friends...whatssup...howz every1 doing...majnu got new bedsheets??!!! Did the khatmal bite real hard this time or what???
I agree@Shoumya's jhola...reminds me of bright cushion covers all the time...& my hands always itch to either stuff one in her bag or cut mine open!!
@Aanchal...How did u end up with 1 & 1/2 feet?jumping on beds or dancing for joy???j/k...hope it doesnt take too long to heal...
-Reshmi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Pooja bhai: Hii🤗 Welcome home
Aanchal15 thumbnail
@Pooja..🤗
I would not mind the 1 1/2 leg if it was the result of nachofying n kudofying...😆..
thank u, dear ..for the wishes..
Btw, how are u?? 😃.
nuttycleo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey guys...was just going thru Nidhi's bekaboo post...loved the qs & ans there...!! Hi Reshmi!!
Hi Aanchal...how do u think i'd be with restricted I-F/net access??😭making the most of it...
got to quickly read abt yesterday's epi!! Tanu didnt make any post???