laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hahaha come one give our buttercup (Hilarious name Nisha!!🤣) the benefit of doubt here..Maybe dukhi aatma melted to a puddle seeing her son's LOWE and gave him the ring which belonged to his nani, parnani yada yada yada..😆
Pakka Mishras will catch Navya wearing that ring and more tamasha will ensue..😆

P.S: I hope lover boy doesn't give a speech on how the ring should be worn on the ring finger since a vein runs directly from that finger to the heart..There is no such vein!!😆

laddoo598 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reshmi_AnYa

Maybe his mom had given him the ring.

@Tanu, hope you didn't miss this pic

Kya haal kar diya kashmir ki kali ka..😆Not fair how everyone else gets to wear "normal" clothes..Star Plus and their conspiracies..😆😆
ashakd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Any body can tell me in which part was navya and anant in todays SBS?
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Asha: Dont know which part...We are also waiting for the link...
imnowhere thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Here is the link:

I did not find anything special...just a normal interview like everyone else...
Rajma chawal...is just a hype..I feel..
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Nidhi, Mridula: Thanks for the video. The rajma chawal thing is for the FB babies.
laddoo598 thumbnail
Pretty normal interview as Nidhi said..AnYa are looking very good though..Anant is wearing the same check shirt he wore when Navya left for Kanpur..He looks too good in that shirt..😃
For once I loved the annoying voice over during the interview.."Badi Badi diwaron ki paar karna hai, prem ki agnipariksha se guzarna hai, bohot hi asani se mil jayege toh kahani ka maza kahan ayega" 😈

@Mridula: Hmm the camera was way too close..But if he is proposing then he should have a ring na?? I am hoping for there to be one!!😊
ashakd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Reshmi, 🤣🤣 at the JD photos. Wow, u managed to get the scoop. I dont know about the others, I am just not waiting for the episode now. I dont think I shall see the show, he looks 🤬