RECYCLED or NO PROMOS - A whack to CVS

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
i understand the cvs want to stretch the engagement track till the maha episode i have no problem in that .Thats the reason the story haven't moved much now n i m really excited abt how Anant n Navya are gonna go thru the emotional turmoil .But the thing that irks me is the lack of promos they need to know its very important for a show to capture viewers attention for that they need to show its promotion show promos .They are not showing any promo for Maha epsiode yet but for other shows promos gets aired 1 week prior to telecast. whats irritating more is the new promo that is not even new the current promo has all the scenes of last week with a voice over "kya anant karega apni dil ki baat" .Gimme a break ! y cant these ppl come with some new promos .Its all their fault actually they made us go crazy by always giving us fresh new interesting promos who can forget the mesmerizing Anya with ye zammen song in background it still gives me goosebumps so romantic it was The story is not moving but atleast they shud show us some NEW N FRESH promos .they can show us the upcoming mall track's promo to maintain some thrill element .Even HT doesnt have Navya updates like b4.A big thanks to Shaheer Bhai atleast coz of his regular updates we atleast know some what about upcoming tacks .A big jhaddo ki jhappi for him from my side.God bless him

Cvs buck up n show us new promos that r actually new n not the recycled scenes varna fans ka gussa jhelna padega
Edited by manojshonafan - 14 years ago

rainurubal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
dont worry,maybe they will show new promo soon and if they not then i will also accompany you to the dhulayi of cvs
Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

Originally posted by: rainurubal

dont worry,maybe they will show new promo soon and if they not then i will also accompany you to the dhulayi of cvs

Its been a week there is no fresh promos yet the current one is not even a promo last week scenes n the problem is y the saas bahu kind shows promos gets on air much prior to its actual telecast but the case is not same with navya .Only if Navya along with some other show has a maha episode
the show the promo which is unfair😡

but still i havent lost hope i think we might get it this week end .at least i hope HT give some updates
Yazzy91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Even I'm so fustrated...no promo or any sbs segment!! Honestly these CVs surely know how to keep us hanging and hooked onto the show!! This is torture!!!! 😒
-Ammie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lol true...i'm pretty pissed about it too..i mean first they spoil us by showing all the amazing promos..and now jab suspense ki ghadi ayi hai tu no promos..even the SBS people are not showing anything..grrr people show us something before we all navya fans get our weapons and hunts u's down!!
and true thanx to the sweetheart Shaheer..we know SOMETHINGS about the upcoming track or else we were screwed!!
TheFaerieQueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
This shows that they haven't decided what to do😆. They are still in to do or not to do mode (engagement😆).
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
have patience dear...from sbs and articles its confirmed that the engagement wont happen...but how????the suspense is bothering u me and lot of viewers...we are waiting for promos to get some clues...but the channel and cvs dont want to give us any hint...
shaheer's tweet says no more rona dhona...so wait for the best...sabar ka phal hamesha meetta hotha hei(sry, my hindi is very poor)...
.Juhi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i sooo agreee wid u yaar...evn i think dis engagemnt vl b called off on the maha epi day...
Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

Originally posted by: babyn

Even I'm so fustrated...no promo or any sbs segment!! Honestly these CVs surely know how to keep us hanging and hooked onto the show!! This is torture!!!! 😒

i dont mind if they want to keep suspense but the thing thats irritating the partial treatment sometimes meted out to Navya which is not done👎🏼
Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ammie-

lol true...i'm pretty pissed about it too..i mean first they spoil us by showing all the amazing promos..and now jab suspense ki ghadi ayi hai tu no promos..even the SBS people are not showing anything..grrr people show us something before we all navya fans get our weapons and hunts u's down!!

and true thanx to the sweetheart Shaheer..we know SOMETHINGS about the upcoming track or else we were screwed!!

u are right Ammie we r not asking too much if not more 2 new promos per week .is it that difficult .n whats with this SBS now😛